CURATOR-559 - more attempts to keep tests from failing. Make sure count is zeroed...
authorrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 19:54:04 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:47:48 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
commit3d76a317b68839b83e298fdd48ead1a95e5f8fe8
tree13e35f56c51e77e78b0c38c4859de109e420118a
parent629486ff647deb66831831e1e13845d3b62d0a5b
CURATOR-559 - more attempts to keep tests from failing. Make sure count is zeroed after server is stopped.
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/connection/TestThreadLocalRetryLoop.java