CURATOR-630 Upgrade jetty to 9.4.latest (#413)
authorHorváth Dóra <47719724+horvathdora@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 13:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
commit5ca31e3520189fac3c0447e3083a76756a535723
treea9b49ca5a444297e48dde1c5fb560e25b1da167d
parentab58c4c32e9fa15083dd59861dd365f5b2d32345
CURATOR-630 Upgrade jetty to 9.4.latest (#413)
curator-x-discovery-server/pom.xml
curator-x-discovery-server/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/discovery/server/jetty_jersey/TestMapsWithJersey.java
curator-x-discovery-server/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/discovery/server/jetty_jersey/TestObjectPayloadWithJersey.java
curator-x-discovery-server/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/discovery/server/jetty_jersey/TestStringsWithJersey.java
curator-x-discovery-server/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/discovery/server/jetty_resteasy/TestStringsWithRestEasy.java
pom.xml