[CURATOR-464] update classifier and document accordingly
authorbigmarvin <marvin.wu1986@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerJordan Zimmerman <jordan@jordanzimmerman.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:47:23 +0000 (06:47 -0500)
commit6ee94e1eede4ae97223b70d4a22f37be50f14533
tree528ad646c2c8770313d58460d2ed95be1ab39ff3
parent629486ff647deb66831831e1e13845d3b62d0a5b
[CURATOR-464] update classifier and document accordingly
pom.xml
src/site/confluence/index.confluence