CURATOR-624: Fix Github Actions by adding 'distribution' for JDK setup step (#407)
authorMartin Grigorov <martin-g@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit6f7b3e7c79819658516971497d3ce9190de965f6
tree94ec2239960c7c4bb17d4536b684162a2861aa57
parent2884ec4b9d596b91a9e689fd79ecfab745795ae1
CURATOR-624: Fix Github Actions by adding 'distribution' for JDK setup step (#407)
.github/workflows/ci-unit-jdk8.yaml [deleted file]
.github/workflows/ci-unit.yaml [moved from .github/workflows/ci-unit-jdk11.yaml with 70% similarity]