CURATOR-583: Fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when passing empty list parameter...
authorhjyun <hjyun@jam2in.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 07:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0900)
committertison <wander4096@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
commit800fdf4c5cbe3f0e3cebc64357707ba743fc46e2
treecdab36530d583367cf108bb8dd6e46c47509c74d
parentfdb8f79c1eddecf29f3cf23e43aec7ddba6ff7b0
CURATOR-583: Fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when passing empty list parameter to reconfigure API

This closes #374 .
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/ReconfigBuilderImpl.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestReconfiguration.java