CURATOR-549
authorrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:33:13 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerJordan Zimmerman <jordan@jordanzimmerman.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 03:17:11 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commit844c0ad36340b695b2784489c078cfd78522143c
tree0fb81951cd3cdd668660c6f1f2feabfad8c8d000
parent7f9e9cc48e04e4f6cdbea47b98ba2c602059d973
CURATOR-549

The next phase of this issue will implement a bridge cache that bridges TreeCache for pre 3.6 SK and CuratorCache for ZK 3.6+. That bridge will need this TreeCache iterator.
curator-recipes/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/TreeCache.java
curator-recipes/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/TreeCacheEvent.java
curator-recipes/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/TreeCacheIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/BaseTestTreeCache.java
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/TestTreeCacheIteratorAndSize.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/cache/TestTreeCacheRandomTree.java