CURATOR-525
authorrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 01:22:43 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
committerJordan Zimmerman <jordan@jordanzimmerman.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:03:23 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
commita3ca8b5d159262fcd3c2fc7cdfc5c26c6c5473cd
treeef477969e5c2772abeb60408575beaa1feb9d63a
parentfd3728d56366bcc9c4b3444182a8b6e7a38633a6
CURATOR-525

There is a race whereby the ZooKeeper connection can be healed before Curator is finished processing the new connection state. When this happens
the Curator instance becomes a Zombie stuck in the LOST state. This fix is a "hack". ConnectionStateManager will notice that the connection state is
LOST but that the Curator instance reports that it is connected. When this happens, it is logged and the connection is reset.
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/CuratorFrameworkImpl.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/state/ConnectionStateManager.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestFrameworkEdges.java