CURATOR-602 fix typo in the variable (#390)
authorColin Kuo <colinkuo.us@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 09:35:47 +0000 (02:35 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commita5749661bc8561f79d803a0adfbc503f2ed39b56
treea8513ebd14f19f48b4ccf06ebcdeb52cecdbf41c
parentc26dd85fc3be8ac591c9d7daf69eedb4d7b45dbb
CURATOR-602 fix typo in the variable (#390)

Co-authored-by: Colin Kuo <colin.kuo@ruckuswireless.com>
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/recipes/nodes/TestGroupMember.java