CURATOR-584: Added fault tolerant idempotent Create, SetData and Delete operations
authorJosh Slocum <jslocum@indeed.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:26:12 +0000 (18:26 -0600)
committerEnrico Olivelli <eolivelli@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitd5666ab9ca22f45b905d6ffbf2b33fa30b38e15e
treea9358ee28433ca84e6882a3e48cd9c7cbf79f7e9
parent39ed945af4147289d98cd2089e39954d09448577
CURATOR-584: Added fault tolerant idempotent Create, SetData and Delete operations
15 files changed:
curator-examples/src/main/java/framework/CrudExamples.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/api/CreateBuilder.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/api/DeleteBuilder.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/api/Idempotentable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/api/SetDataBuilder.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/CreateBuilderImpl.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/DeleteBuilderImpl.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/IdempotentUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/SetDataBuilderImpl.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestCreate.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestCreateReturningStat.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestDelete.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestFramework.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestSetData.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml