CURATOR-606: ModeledFrameworkImpl.update(T model, int version): Use version in all...
authorMatthew E. Dawson <medawson@boston22.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commited3cc848f51b309db69f4e453d0509a48e9212d6
tree548077d8848e340c278592968dacda3b25657882
parentddadeeab9d8e1f42dac13ad65494c84e37f7f3d6
CURATOR-606: ModeledFrameworkImpl.update(T model, int version): Use version in all cases. (#393)
curator-x-async/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/x/async/modeled/details/ModeledFrameworkImpl.java
curator-x-async/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/async/modeled/TestModeledFramework.java