CURATOR-569
authorchevaris <evaristojosec@yahoo.es>
Sun, 10 May 2020 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:00:24 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commitf73b8fbb0429b7df934ee17f30f2846e7391deee
tree5f5e62cb459a08de34d263636c39e20380ef6e2c
parent66c81e05c78519b3f82f59bcae05345e5e24c189
CURATOR-569

- New methods to handle protected ZNode names
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/api/CreateBuilderMain.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/CreateBuilderImpl.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/ProtectedMode.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/ProtectedUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestCreate.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestFrameworkEdges.java
curator-x-async/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/TestFramework.java