New version of eclipse doesn't like ouf checkstyle config... fix
authorDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:05:39 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commit61921dc1c86fc421bfe7e9af733c76f6f07ea528
tree277d6cd1b91b365f149630a45dfb86ba7cd294e0
parent3a03342d59c3899298eeb337bb561388feb17527
New version of eclipse doesn't like ouf checkstyle config... fix
buildtools/src/main/resources/cxf-checkstyle-corba.xml
buildtools/src/main/resources/cxf-checkstyle.xml