Updated checkstyle to support @SuppressWarnings as well as ability to turn on/off...
authorDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:13:39 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:17:42 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commitaf00664550bdbf8f0e2fb4f817bc59fd2da05d99
tree9f4872828934d2322aca94ed2a4460647eb11229
parentb3cb66677d88d9ca1fa1ca965d6c6140477755cb
Updated checkstyle to support @SuppressWarnings as well as ability to turn on/off specific tests
buildtools/src/main/resources/cxf-checkstyle.xml