Fix skipped tests
authorAmichai Rothman <amichai@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 19:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
committerAmichai Rothman <amichai@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 19:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0300)
commit7cc135df4c8e4f120c22d3475eaeff71e03fd410
tree08ae3f665e26a7659f3751a40eaba3c070888689
parent6818159ff1002cd9a6d5a3b1b0420f277cac53c8
Fix skipped tests
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/dosgi/common/proxy/ServiceInvocationHandlerTest.java
provider-ws/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/dosgi/dsw/handlers/ws/PojoConfigurationTypeHandlerTest.java