DOSGI-279 - Upgrade to CXF 3.2.2 6/head
authorAmichai Rothman <amichai@apache.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 19:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerAmichai Rothman <amichai@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commit96315b1ca5a584d5b7418a463329465be7b68a59
treede9c9fd291bbfa1323602f0a63e77b21843b4417
parentef1c00497ce8557f980b586af92382d071d4df61
DOSGI-279 - Upgrade to CXF 3.2.2
distribution/multi-bundle/distro.bndrun
distribution/multi-bundle/pom.xml
itests/multi-bundle/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/dosgi/itests/multi/AbstractDosgiTest.java
parent/pom.xml