cxf-dosgi.git
5 years ago[DOSGI-246] Update to Aries RSA 1.9.0 cxf-dosgi-1.x
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-246] Update to Aries RSA 1.9.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-242] Prepare split of jaxws and jaxrs support
Christian Schneider [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:32:59 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Prepare split of jaxws and jaxrs support

5 years ago[DOSGI-242] Switch IntentManager to DS
Christian Schneider [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Switch IntentManager to DS

5 years ago[DOSGI-243] Update to OSGi spec 5.0.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:15:49 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-243] Update to OSGi spec 5.0.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-242] Extract common module, use DS
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 19:56:50 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Extract common module, use DS

5 years ago[DOSGI-242] Refactor provider, Cleanup
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Refactor provider, Cleanup

5 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests

5 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests

5 years ago[DOSGI-241] Remove systest2.common
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Remove systest2.common

5 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples
Christian Schneider [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples

5 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples
Christian Schneider [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples

5 years ago[DOSGI-240] Fix checkstyle in eclipse
Christian Schneider [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-240] Fix checkstyle in eclipse

5 years ago[DOSGI-239] Extract decorator xml support into separate bundle
Christian Schneider [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-239] Extract decorator xml support into separate bundle

6 years agoRemove staging of aries-rsa
Christian Schneider [Wed, 4 May 2016 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Remove staging of aries-rsa

6 years agoAdd rsa staging repo
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Add rsa staging repo

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0 cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0

6 years ago[DOSGI-235] Switch to Aries RSA 1.8.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-235] Switch to Aries RSA 1.8.0

6 years agoAdapting to changes in Aries RSA
Christian Schneider [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Adapting to changes in Aries RSA

6 years agoFix pids of zookeeper modules
Christian Schneider [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Fix pids of zookeeper modules

6 years ago[DOSGI-232] Remove code that moved to Aries-rsa and refer to it instead
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-232] Remove code that moved to Aries-rsa and refer to it instead

6 years agoAdd test for DistributionProviderTracker
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Add test for DistributionProviderTracker

6 years ago[DOSGI-231] Create ExportPolicy SPI
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-231] Create ExportPolicy SPI

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Improve test coverage
Christian Schneider [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Improve test coverage

6 years agoFurther refactoring TopologyManager
Christian Schneider [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Further refactoring TopologyManager

6 years agoFix warnings
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Fix warnings

6 years agoSkip repo
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Skip repo

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Simplify TopologyManager
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Simplify TopologyManager

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Optimize packaging
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Optimize packaging

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Easier to use interface
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Easier to use interface

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Make threads configurable, add logging
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Make threads configurable, add logging

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Fixes in tcp provider
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Fixes in tcp provider

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Add tcp provider
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Add tcp provider

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Move some property handling to RSA
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Move some property handling to RSA

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Fixes
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:14:55 +0000 (01:14 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Fixes

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Use separate bundles for API and RSA impl. Remove dynamic import
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Use separate bundles for API and RSA impl. Remove dynamic import

6 years agoAllow multiple interfaces
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Allow multiple interfaces

6 years agoRemove unnecessary elements
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary elements

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Allow to use more than one interface for import
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Allow to use more than one interface for import

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Remove wrongly added method from API again
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Remove wrongly added method from API again

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Make CXF handlers only depend on API
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Make CXF handlers only depend on API

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Refactor api and fix some issues
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Refactor api and fix some issues

6 years agoIgnoring unresolveable bundle in distro
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Ignoring unresolveable bundle in distro

6 years agoUpdating XML Security version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
Updating XML Security version

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Fix checkstyle warnings
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Fix checkstyle warnings

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Refactor to make Remote Service Admin core independent of CXF
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Refactor to make Remote Service Admin core independent of CXF

6 years ago[DOSGI-228] Upgrade to CXF 3.1.5
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-228] Upgrade to CXF 3.1.5

6 years agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

6 years agoUpgrade Karaf to 3.0.6
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade Karaf to 3.0.6

6 years agoExtract karaf.version pom property
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Extract karaf.version pom property

6 years agoUpgrade ZooKeeper to 3.4.8
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade ZooKeeper to 3.4.8

6 years agoFix greeter sample issues:
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Fix greeter sample issues:
- many dialogs created but never disposed (resource leak)
- thread never ends (thread leak)
- dialog still shown after service bundle is stopped
- dialog still shown after client bundle is stopped

6 years agoUpdate ServiceTrackers to use generics and @Override annotations
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Update ServiceTrackers to use generics and @Override annotations

6 years agoLittle refactorings in greeter samples
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Little refactorings in greeter samples

6 years agoFix resource (thread) leak in discovery sample's client
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Fix resource (thread) leak in discovery sample's client

6 years agoUpgrade all dependencies versions
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade all dependencies versions

6 years agoUpdate to current dependency versions
Christian Schneider [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Update to current dependency versions

6 years ago[DOSGI-221] Use shorter timeout
Christian Schneider [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-221] Use shorter timeout

6 years ago[DOSGI-221] Make getHttpService wait to avoid returning null
Christian Schneider [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-221] Make getHttpService wait to avoid returning null

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.7.0 cxf-dosgi-ri-1.7.0
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.7.0

6 years agoSwitch back to new release plugin
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Switch back to new release plugin

6 years agoSet version for release plugin
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Set version for release plugin

6 years ago[DOSGI-220] Upgrade to karaf 3
Christian Schneider [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 08:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-220] Upgrade to karaf 3

7 years ago[DOSGI-220] Upgrade to cxf 3.1.1
cschneider [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:14:07 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-220] Upgrade to cxf 3.1.1

7 years agoDon't shutdown the default bus. Create a bus specifically for this.
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:12:16 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Don't shutdown the default bus.   Create a bus specifically for this.

7 years agoSetting version for jaxb plugin
Christian Schneider [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Setting version for jaxb plugin

8 years agoDOSGI-216 Fix ZookeeperServer restarting ZooKeeper unnecessarily
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
DOSGI-216 Fix ZookeeperServer restarting ZooKeeper unnecessarily

8 years agoDOSGI-214 Fix concurrency issues with endpoint publication to discovery
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
DOSGI-214 Fix concurrency issues with endpoint publication to discovery

8 years agoEnhanced SimpleServiceTracker with modified handler and access to service references
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Enhanced SimpleServiceTracker with modified handler and access to service references

8 years agoDOSGI-215 Organize and Optimize ManagedService implementations
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
DOSGI-215 Organize and Optimize ManagedService implementations

8 years agoUpdate scm url's
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:03:33 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Update scm url's

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration trunk
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558809 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.6.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.6.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558807 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoRollback
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0000)] 
Rollback

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558803 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558794 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.6.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.6.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558792 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSyncing source release notes
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0000)] 
Syncing source release notes

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558787 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoRemoving xkms that was added accidently
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:14:01 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
Removing xkms that was added accidently

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558738 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdating release notes
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
Updating release notes

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1558737 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix resource cleanup in felix shell.tui activator
amichai [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 22:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0000)] 
Fix resource cleanup in felix shell.tui activator

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1555637 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoDOSGI-212 Update CXF version to 2.7.8
Christian Schneider [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 12:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0000)] 
DOSGI-212 Update CXF version to 2.7.8

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1555487 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoDOSGI-207 Update karaf maven plugin to release version
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0000)] 
DOSGI-207 Update karaf maven plugin to release version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1555235 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[DOSGI-11] Adding a WS databinding bean property for custom data bindings be loaded...
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
[DOSGI-11] Adding a WS databinding bean property for custom data bindings be loaded from Spring/Blueprint

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1553091 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoAdding name for feature repository
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Adding name for feature repository

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1543833 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix ZooKeeperDiscovery service and memory leaks due to starting multiple times in...
amichai [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
Fix ZooKeeperDiscovery service and memory leaks due to starting multiple times in a row

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1539983 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix PublishingEndpointListenerFactory service leak (never being unregistered)
amichai [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
Fix PublishingEndpointListenerFactory service leak (never being unregistered)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1539982 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix LocalDiscovery synchronization and little memory leak
amichai [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
Fix LocalDiscovery synchronization and little memory leak

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1539981 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoDOSGI-208 Add osgi-api module which exports the minimal set of required OSGi APIs
amichai [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
DOSGI-208 Add osgi-api module which exports the minimal set of required OSGi APIs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoadjusted log details in zookeeper discovery
amichai [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0000)] 
adjusted log details in zookeeper discovery

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536620 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoIntroduce a filter step to enable easier customization. Remove some unnecessary param...
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Introduce a filter step to enable easier customization. Remove some unnecessary parameters for xsl

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536303 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoIgnore some resources
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:23:29 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Ignore some resources

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536302 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoIntroduce a filter step to enable easier customization. Remove some unnecessary param...
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:19:05 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
Introduce a filter step to enable easier customization. Remove some unnecessary parameters for xsl

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536301 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdate to 2.7.7
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0000)] 
Update to 2.7.7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536286 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix goal for multi bundle distro. Adding old goal
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0000)] 
Fix goal for multi bundle distro. Adding old goal

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536278 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFix goal for multi bundle distro
Christian Schneider [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:51:55 +0000 (07:51 +0000)] 
Fix goal for multi bundle distro

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1536277 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoForgot to add class to svn in last commit
Christian Schneider [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
Forgot to add class to svn in last commit

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1518134 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSwitch discovery zookeeper to generics
Christian Schneider [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
Switch discovery zookeeper to generics

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1518131 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoFxi warnings about generics
Christian Schneider [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0000)] 
Fxi warnings about generics

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1518100 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoTune logging and add debug
Christian Schneider [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0000)] 
Tune logging and add debug

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf/dosgi/trunk@1517967 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68