cxf-dosgi.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #4 from hlavki/master master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #4 from hlavki/master

upgrade to cxf 3.2.2

2 months agoupgrade to cxf 3.2.2 4/head
Michal Hlavac [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
upgrade to cxf 3.2.2

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0 cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

8 months agoUpdate to jline 3.5.1
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Update to jline 3.5.1

8 months agoRemove sample from distro bundles
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Remove sample from distro bundles

8 months agoUse markdown in readme
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Use markdown in readme

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

8 months agoSwitch back to cxf 3.2.0 for redo of release
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:53:28 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Switch back to cxf 3.2.0 for redo of release

8 months agoAdd LICENSE and NOTICE to distro
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:42:20 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Add LICENSE and NOTICE to distro

8 months agoDocument swagger dependencies
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
Document swagger dependencies

8 months agoUpdate to CXF 3.2.1-SNAPSHOT
Christian Schneider [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Update to CXF 3.2.1-SNAPSHOT

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

8 months agoFix git url
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Fix git url

8 months agoFix git url
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Fix git url

8 months agoUse github uri in pom
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Use github uri in pom

8 months agoAdd itest for swagger json
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Add itest for swagger json

8 months agoAdd swagger UI bundle to distro
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Add swagger UI bundle to distro

8 months agoMake sure we do not export the IntentsProvider interface
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Make sure we do not export the IntentsProvider interface

8 months agoFix rest example
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Fix rest example

8 months agoupdate release notes for 2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
update release notes for 2.3.0

8 months agoRemove out dated release notes and include the current ones from top level
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Remove out dated release notes and include the current ones from top level

8 months ago[DOSGI-275] Fix distro issue
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Fix distro issue

8 months ago[DOSGI-275] Simplify archive names
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Simplify archive names

8 months ago[DOSGI-275] Include felix and samples in multibundle distro
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Include felix and samples in multibundle distro

8 months ago[DOSGI-274] Upgrade to CXF 3.2.0
Christian Schneider [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-274] Upgrade to CXF 3.2.0

8 months ago[DOSGI-273] Use bnd resolver to create the multi bundle distro
Christian Schneider [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-273] Use bnd resolver to create the multi bundle distro

8 months agoUse github md syntax
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Use github md syntax

10 months agoUpdating release notes and NOTICE
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Updating release notes and NOTICE

10 months agoRemove source distro as it is provided by apache-release profile
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Remove source distro as it is provided by apache-release profile

10 months agoUpdate build dependencies
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:52:09 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Update build dependencies

10 months agoFix duplicates
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Fix duplicates

10 months ago[DOSGI-267] Treat all intents annotated with @Provider as providers 3/head
Richard Begg [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +1000)] 
[DOSGI-267] Treat all intents annotated with @Provider as providers

10 months ago[DOSGI-254] Fix handling of inherited exceptions
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Fix handling of inherited exceptions

10 months ago[DOSGI-254] Refactor to extract exception mapping
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Refactor to extract exception mapping

10 months ago[DOSGI-254] Make proxyfactory generic. Small fix in test
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Make proxyfactory generic. Small fix in test

10 months ago[DOSGI-254] Unit test to show the issue
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Unit test to show the issue

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.2.0 cxf-dosgi-2.2.0
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.2.0

10 months agoUpdate javadoc for java 8
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Update javadoc for java 8

10 months agoUpdate apache parent, remove duplicates
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Update apache parent, remove duplicates

10 months agoFix docs
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Fix docs

10 months ago[DOSGI-270] Add swagger documentation example
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-270] Add swagger documentation example

10 months agoUpdate Felix version
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Update Felix version

10 months agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

10 months agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

10 months ago[DOSGI-269] Update to Aries RSA 1.11.0
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-269] Update to Aries RSA 1.11.0

10 months ago[DOSGI-268] Update to CXF 3.1.12
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-268] Update to CXF 3.1.12

11 months agoFix description
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Fix description

11 months agoFix typo
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Fix typo

11 months agoFix provider-rs readme
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Fix provider-rs readme

11 months agoFix provider-ws readme
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Fix provider-ws readme

11 months agoFix readme links
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Fix readme links

12 months ago[DOSGI-266] Support for ContextProvider
Christian Schneider [Mon, 8 May 2017 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-266] Support for ContextProvider

13 months agoFix ssl example
Christian Schneider [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Fix ssl example

13 months agoAdd swagger config to rest example
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add swagger config to rest example

13 months ago[DOSGI-262] Allow to also publish external intents using IntentsProvider interface
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Allow to also publish external intents using IntentsProvider interface

13 months agoUpgrade to official equinox 3.11.3
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Upgrade to official equinox 3.11.3

13 months ago[DOSGI-265] Upgrade to Aries rsa 1.10.0
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-265] Upgrade to Aries rsa 1.10.0

13 months ago[DOSGI-263] Update to CXF 3.1.11
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-263] Update to CXF 3.1.11

13 months ago[DOSGI-262] Add support for Features annotation
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Add support for Features annotation

13 months ago[DOSGI-262] Switch jackson provider example to IntentsProvider
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Switch jackson provider example to IntentsProvider

13 months agoFix TestCustomIntent
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Fix TestCustomIntent

13 months ago[DOSGI-262] Fix unresolved package
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Fix unresolved package

13 months ago[DOSGI-262] Adding IntentsProvider interface for inline creation of intents
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Adding IntentsProvider interface for inline creation of intents

13 months ago[DOSGI-261] Adding Sample for Jackson provider
Christian Schneider [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-261] Adding Sample for Jackson provider

15 months agoUpdate documentation with 2.1.0 new features
Amichai Rothman [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Update documentation with 2.1.0 new features

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:11:40 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.1.0 cxf-dosgi-2.1.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.1.0

15 months agoExtract duplicate handler functionality into BaseDistributionProvider base class
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Extract duplicate handler functionality into BaseDistributionProvider base class

15 months ago[DOSGI-258] Made itests HTTP port configurable via constant, and changed default...
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-258] Made itests HTTP port configurable via constant, and changed default to port 8989

15 months ago[DOSGI-257] Add ability to set bus properties via service properties of the form...
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-257] Add ability to set bus properties via service properties of the form cxf.bus.prop.<key>=<value>

15 months agoAdd ContextResolver as valid provider class
Amichai Rothman [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Add ContextResolver as valid provider class

16 months ago[DOSGI-252] Simplify address handling
Christian Schneider [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-252] Simplify address handling

16 months agoCleanup util package
Christian Schneider [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:41:34 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Cleanup util package

18 months ago[DOSGI-251] Allow to export services with less service properties
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-251] Allow to export services with less service properties

18 months agoFix CXF version
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Fix CXF version

18 months agoDocument how to use the new logging intent
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Document how to use the new logging intent

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.0.0 cxf-dosgi-2.0.0
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.0.0

20 months ago[DOSGI-209] Copy SoapBindingConfig intents
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-209] Copy SoapBindingConfig intents

20 months ago[DOSGI-108] Throw exception if a service has multiple interfaces
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-108] Throw exception if a service has multiple interfaces

20 months agoMake sure we do not use any snapshot dependencies
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:19:34 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Make sure we do not use any snapshot dependencies

20 months agoMore documentation
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
More documentation

20 months agoDocumentation
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Documentation

20 months agoDocument and clean up decorator
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Document and clean up decorator

20 months ago[DOSGI-249] Adapt artifact ids
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Adapt artifact ids

21 months ago[DOSGI-249] Small fixes
Christian Schneider [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Small fixes

21 months ago[DOSGI-249] Change itests to use new examples
Christian Schneider [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Change itests to use new examples

21 months ago[DOSGI-249] Redesign examples
Christian Schneider [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Redesign examples

21 months agoAdd missing version
Christian Schneider [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Add missing version

21 months agoAdd simpler key for intent services
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Add simpler key for intent services

21 months agoDocument common project
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Document common project

21 months ago[DOSGI-248] Removing staging repo
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-248] Removing staging repo

21 months ago[DOSGI-248] Update to cxf 3.1.7
Christian Schneider [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-248] Update to cxf 3.1.7

21 months agoShortening project names
Christian Schneider [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Shortening project names

21 months ago[CXF-5107] Remove old intentmanager methods
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
[CXF-5107] Remove old intentmanager methods

21 months ago[CXF-5107] SSL example and support for Conduit features
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
[CXF-5107] SSL example and support for Conduit features