cxf-dosgi.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.1.0 cxf-dosgi-2.1.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.1.0

5 years agoExtract duplicate handler functionality into BaseDistributionProvider base class
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Extract duplicate handler functionality into BaseDistributionProvider base class

5 years ago[DOSGI-258] Made itests HTTP port configurable via constant, and changed default...
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-258] Made itests HTTP port configurable via constant, and changed default to port 8989

5 years ago[DOSGI-257] Add ability to set bus properties via service properties of the form...
Amichai Rothman [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-257] Add ability to set bus properties via service properties of the form cxf.bus.prop.<key>=<value>

5 years agoAdd ContextResolver as valid provider class
Amichai Rothman [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Add ContextResolver as valid provider class

5 years ago[DOSGI-252] Simplify address handling
Christian Schneider [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-252] Simplify address handling

5 years agoCleanup util package
Christian Schneider [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:41:34 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Cleanup util package

5 years ago[DOSGI-251] Allow to export services with less service properties
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-251] Allow to export services with less service properties

5 years agoFix CXF version
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Fix CXF version

5 years agoDocument how to use the new logging intent
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Document how to use the new logging intent

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.0.0 cxf-dosgi-2.0.0
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.0.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-209] Copy SoapBindingConfig intents
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-209] Copy SoapBindingConfig intents

5 years ago[DOSGI-108] Throw exception if a service has multiple interfaces
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-108] Throw exception if a service has multiple interfaces

5 years agoMake sure we do not use any snapshot dependencies
Christian Schneider [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:19:34 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Make sure we do not use any snapshot dependencies

5 years agoMore documentation
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
More documentation

5 years agoDocumentation
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Documentation

5 years agoDocument and clean up decorator
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Document and clean up decorator

5 years ago[DOSGI-249] Adapt artifact ids
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Adapt artifact ids

5 years ago[DOSGI-249] Small fixes
Christian Schneider [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Small fixes

5 years ago[DOSGI-249] Change itests to use new examples
Christian Schneider [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Change itests to use new examples

5 years ago[DOSGI-249] Redesign examples
Christian Schneider [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-249] Redesign examples

5 years agoAdd missing version
Christian Schneider [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Add missing version

5 years agoAdd simpler key for intent services
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Add simpler key for intent services

5 years agoDocument common project
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Document common project

5 years ago[DOSGI-248] Removing staging repo
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-248] Removing staging repo

5 years ago[DOSGI-248] Update to cxf 3.1.7
Christian Schneider [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-248] Update to cxf 3.1.7

5 years agoShortening project names
Christian Schneider [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Shortening project names

5 years ago[CXF-5107] Remove old intentmanager methods
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
[CXF-5107] Remove old intentmanager methods

5 years ago[CXF-5107] SSL example and support for Conduit features
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
[CXF-5107] SSL example and support for Conduit features

5 years ago[DOSGI-245] Merge IntentHelper with IntentManager to create pure API package
Christian Schneider [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:52:10 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-245] Merge IntentHelper with IntentManager to create pure API package

5 years ago[DOSGI-245] Remove thread context classloader as it works without now
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-245] Remove thread context classloader as it works without now

5 years ago[DOSGI-245] Fix intents not found when published interface is not Object
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-245] Fix intents not found when published interface is not Object

5 years ago[DOSGI-246] Update to Aries RSA 1.9.0
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:33:33 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-246] Update to Aries RSA 1.9.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-245] Add provider handling for JAXRS
Christian Schneider [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-245] Add provider handling for JAXRS

6 years agoSmall refactoring
Christian Schneider [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 10:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Small refactoring

6 years agoCleanups in constants and adding documentation
Christian Schneider [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:59:57 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Cleanups in constants and adding documentation

6 years agoRename systests2 to itests to make it more similar to other projects
Christian Schneider [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Rename systests2 to itests to make it more similar to other projects

6 years agoSome more cleanups
Christian Schneider [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Some more cleanups

6 years agoRemoving local ip guessing as it is too unreliable
Christian Schneider [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
Removing local ip guessing as it is too unreliable

6 years ago[DOSGI-245] Split cxf provider into rs and ws provider
Christian Schneider [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-245] Split cxf provider into rs and ws provider

6 years ago[DOSGI-242] Prepare split of jaxws and jaxrs support
Christian Schneider [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:32:59 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Prepare split of jaxws and jaxrs support

6 years ago[DOSGI-242] Switch IntentManager to DS
Christian Schneider [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Switch IntentManager to DS

6 years ago[DOSGI-243] Update to OSGi spec 5.0.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:15:49 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-243] Update to OSGi spec 5.0.0

6 years ago[DOSGI-242] Extract common module, use DS
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 19:56:50 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Extract common module, use DS

6 years ago[DOSGI-242] Refactor provider, Cleanup
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-242] Refactor provider, Cleanup

6 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests

6 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify Tests

6 years ago[DOSGI-241] Remove systest2.common
Christian Schneider [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Remove systest2.common

6 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples
Christian Schneider [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples

6 years ago[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples
Christian Schneider [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-241] Simplify examples

6 years ago[DOSGI-240] Fix checkstyle in eclipse
Christian Schneider [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-240] Fix checkstyle in eclipse

6 years ago[DOSGI-239] Extract decorator xml support into separate bundle
Christian Schneider [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-239] Extract decorator xml support into separate bundle

6 years agoRemove staging of aries-rsa
Christian Schneider [Wed, 4 May 2016 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Remove staging of aries-rsa

6 years agoAdd rsa staging repo
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Add rsa staging repo

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0 cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-ri-1.8.0

6 years ago[DOSGI-235] Switch to Aries RSA 1.8.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-235] Switch to Aries RSA 1.8.0

6 years agoAdapting to changes in Aries RSA
Christian Schneider [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Adapting to changes in Aries RSA

6 years agoFix pids of zookeeper modules
Christian Schneider [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Fix pids of zookeeper modules

6 years ago[DOSGI-232] Remove code that moved to Aries-rsa and refer to it instead
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-232] Remove code that moved to Aries-rsa and refer to it instead

6 years agoAdd test for DistributionProviderTracker
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Add test for DistributionProviderTracker

6 years ago[DOSGI-231] Create ExportPolicy SPI
Christian Schneider [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-231] Create ExportPolicy SPI

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Improve test coverage
Christian Schneider [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Improve test coverage

6 years agoFurther refactoring TopologyManager
Christian Schneider [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Further refactoring TopologyManager

6 years agoFix warnings
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Fix warnings

6 years agoSkip repo
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Skip repo

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Simplify TopologyManager
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Simplify TopologyManager

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Optimize packaging
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Optimize packaging

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Easier to use interface
Christian Schneider [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Easier to use interface

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Make threads configurable, add logging
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Make threads configurable, add logging

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Fixes in tcp provider
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Fixes in tcp provider

6 years ago[DOSGI-230] Add tcp provider
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-230] Add tcp provider

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Move some property handling to RSA
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Move some property handling to RSA

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Fixes
Christian Schneider [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:14:55 +0000 (01:14 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Fixes

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Use separate bundles for API and RSA impl. Remove dynamic import
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Use separate bundles for API and RSA impl. Remove dynamic import

6 years agoAllow multiple interfaces
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Allow multiple interfaces

6 years agoRemove unnecessary elements
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary elements

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Allow to use more than one interface for import
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Allow to use more than one interface for import

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Remove wrongly added method from API again
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Remove wrongly added method from API again

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Make CXF handlers only depend on API
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Make CXF handlers only depend on API

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Refactor api and fix some issues
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Refactor api and fix some issues

6 years agoIgnoring unresolveable bundle in distro
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Ignoring unresolveable bundle in distro

6 years agoUpdating XML Security version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
Updating XML Security version

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Fix checkstyle warnings
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Fix checkstyle warnings

6 years ago[DOSGI-229] Refactor to make Remote Service Admin core independent of CXF
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-229] Refactor to make Remote Service Admin core independent of CXF

6 years ago[DOSGI-228] Upgrade to CXF 3.1.5
Christian Schneider [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
[DOSGI-228] Upgrade to CXF 3.1.5

6 years agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

6 years agoUpgrade Karaf to 3.0.6
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade Karaf to 3.0.6

6 years agoExtract karaf.version pom property
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Extract karaf.version pom property

6 years agoUpgrade ZooKeeper to 3.4.8
Amichai Rothman [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade ZooKeeper to 3.4.8

6 years agoFix greeter sample issues:
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Fix greeter sample issues:
- many dialogs created but never disposed (resource leak)
- thread never ends (thread leak)
- dialog still shown after service bundle is stopped
- dialog still shown after client bundle is stopped

6 years agoUpdate ServiceTrackers to use generics and @Override annotations
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Update ServiceTrackers to use generics and @Override annotations

6 years agoLittle refactorings in greeter samples
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Little refactorings in greeter samples

6 years agoFix resource (thread) leak in discovery sample's client
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Fix resource (thread) leak in discovery sample's client

6 years agoUpgrade all dependencies versions
Amichai Rothman [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade all dependencies versions

6 years agoUpdate to current dependency versions
Christian Schneider [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Update to current dependency versions

7 years ago[DOSGI-221] Use shorter timeout
Christian Schneider [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-221] Use shorter timeout

7 years ago[DOSGI-221] Make getHttpService wait to avoid returning null
Christian Schneider [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-221] Make getHttpService wait to avoid returning null

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration