Updated Websphere sample application to fit the system test requirementd. Added deplo...
authorcschmuelling@talend.com <cschmuelling@talend.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerColm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit34d160e3bf74679ecf3cc9f976ed138430ad2a9f
tree0cacf02a18f9c40a07699ccf1fe5d074a461b762
parent92db813b3343bf25df81adcf02b4c619a7822760
Updated Websphere sample application to fit the system test requirementd. Added deployment project to build ear file for websphere deployment.
examples/pom.xml
examples/websphereWebapp/pom.xml
examples/websphereWebapp/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/fediz/example/FederationServlet.java
examples/websphereWebappEar/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/websphereWebappEar/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]