Upgrade to Spring Security 5.6.3
authorAlexey Markevich <buhhunyx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerAlexey Markevich <buhhunyx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
commitf96bc56e5ee9aa415ff168db6bbe6b026fdd5766
tree0873b7faed05b953a4af147cf3aff9c6b04a920e
parent281ea6991a0cfbd5d38ee98a05edc0e5c1322b81
Upgrade to Spring Security 5.6.3
pom.xml