cxf-fediz.git
2 days agoFEDIZ-235 - Set unique=true for the OpenJPA Index values master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-235 - Set unique=true for the OpenJPA Index values

2 days agoRevert "FEDIZ-235 - Explicity set unique=false for the OpenJPA Index values"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0000)] 
Revert "FEDIZ-235 - Explicity set unique=false for the OpenJPA Index values"

This reverts commit 8f294bffa85a9954a68be6342314e2c7df169560.

4 days agoFEDIZ-235 - Explicity set unique=false for the OpenJPA Index values
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-235 - Explicity set unique=false for the OpenJPA Index values

4 days agoUpdating Jetty
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty

4 days agoUpgrading easymock
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0000)] 
Upgrading easymock

4 days agoUpgrading PMD + Errorprone
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0000)] 
Upgrading PMD + Errorprone

4 days agoUpdating OpenJPA
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0000)] 
Updating OpenJPA

11 days agoFEDIZ-234 - Escape logging output in LoginHintHomeRealmDiscovery
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-234 - Escape logging output in LoginHintHomeRealmDiscovery

2 weeks agoUpdating Jackson
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0000)] 
Updating Jackson

2 weeks agoUpdating Spring LDAP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0000)] 
Updating Spring LDAP

2 weeks agoUpdating Spring Webflow
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 
Updating Spring Webflow

5 weeks agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:37:40 +0000 (10:37 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

5 weeks agoUpdating ehcache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0000)] 
Updating ehcache

5 weeks agoUpdating hsqldb
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 09:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
Updating hsqldb

6 weeks agoRemoving commons io
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 
Removing commons io

6 weeks agoUpgrading EasyMock to 4.0.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
Upgrading EasyMock to 4.0.1

6 weeks agoEasymock upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0000)] 
Easymock upgrade

6 weeks agoCXF upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0000)] 
CXF upgrade

7 weeks agoMore diamond operator cleanup
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
More diamond operator cleanup

7 weeks agoDiamond operator cleanup
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Diamond operator cleanup

7 weeks agoFixing up some array declarations
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Fixing up some array declarations

7 weeks agoRemoving some redundant type declarations
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Removing some redundant type declarations

8 weeks agoFixing some issues thrown up by Spotbugs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Fixing some issues thrown up by Spotbugs

8 weeks agoUpdating Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:56:04 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security

2 months agoUpdating Spring Security + Spring framework
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security + Spring framework

2 months agoFEDIZ-231 - Upgrade to Tomcat 9
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-231 - Upgrade to Tomcat 9

2 months agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
Updating release notes

2 months agoFEDIZ-230 - Support Jetty 9.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-230 - Support Jetty 9.4

2 months agoUpdating Jetty9
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty9

2 months agoMap a role claim with no AttributeValue to null
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:33:40 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Map a role claim with no AttributeValue to null

2 months agoAdding a test with an empty role
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:18:36 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Adding a test with an empty role

2 months agoAlso test for required claims for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:56:52 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
Also test for required claims for SAML SSO

2 months agoPreserve empty role values when parsing the roles claim
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:58:35 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Preserve empty role values when parsing the roles claim

2 months agoChanging version to 1.5.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Changing version to 1.5.0-SNAPSHOT

2 months agoAdding some missing Apache licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Adding some missing Apache licenses

2 months agoFixing some conflicts with the last patch
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Fixing some conflicts with the last patch

2 months agoRefactoring and fix custom claims processing support, adding test cases, refactor...
Jan Bernhardt [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Refactoring and fix custom claims processing support, adding test cases, refactor role parsing

2 months agoAdding custom claim transformation support to fediz plugin
Juerg Portmann [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Adding custom claim transformation support to fediz plugin

2 months agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat

2 months agoRemoving unnecessary test method
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Removing unnecessary test method

3 months agoMerge pull request #31 from IevgenTarasov/publish-classes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from IevgenTarasov/publish-classes

Publish classes for services

3 months agoPublish classes for services 31/head
IevgenTarasov [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Publish classes for services

3 months agoProvide a custom way of handling a request + exception in the Spring plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Provide a custom way of handling a request + exception in the Spring plugin

3 months agoFEDIZ-229 - Provide a way to map JWT claims into SAML attributes when converting...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-229 - Provide a way to map JWT claims into SAML attributes when converting a third party JWT token into a SAML Token

3 months agoFEDIZ-228 - Add the "jti" claim in FedizSubjectCreator
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-228 - Add the "jti" claim in FedizSubjectCreator

3 months agoFEDIZ-227 - Support SAML SSO in the Jetty plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 16:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-227 - Support SAML SSO in the Jetty plugin

3 months agoAdding SAML SSO system tests for CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Adding SAML SSO system tests for CXF

3 months agoFEDIZ-224 - Adding SAML SSO Spring system tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-224 - Adding SAML SSO Spring system tests

3 months agoMerge pull request #30 from nachtfisch/FEDIZ-224-master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #30 from nachtfisch/FEDIZ-224-master

FEDIZ-224 spring plugins Saml SSO profile fix

3 months agoFEDIZ-226 - authnRequestBuilder cofiguration property for samlProtocolType ignored
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-226 - authnRequestBuilder cofiguration property for samlProtocolType ignored

3 months agoFEDIZ-225 - Add support to specify the AssertionConsumerService URL via the "reply...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-225 - Add support to specify the AssertionConsumerService URL via the "reply" configuration parameter for SAML SSO

3 months agoFEDIZ-224 fixed request state not being stored in session for Saml SSO profile to... 30/head
Christian [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
FEDIZ-224 fixed request state not being stored in session for Saml SSO profile to work

3 months agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf-fediz
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf-fediz

3 months agoFixing mistake in previous commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Fixing mistake in previous commit

3 months agoFixing mistake in previous commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Fixing mistake in previous commit

3 months agoProvide a way of disabling the client address check for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Provide a way of disabling the client address check for SAML SSO

4 months agoUpdating to CXF 3.2.6
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Updating to CXF 3.2.6

4 months agoUpdating parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Updating parent pom

4 months agoFEDIZ-222 - Enabling system tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-222 - Enabling system tests

4 months agoUpgrading HSQLDB
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Upgrading HSQLDB

4 months agoFEDIZ-222 - Only process the SAML Response for the SAML protocol
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-222 - Only process the SAML Response for the SAML protocol

4 months agoFEDIZ-222 - Implemented SAML LogoutResponse logic in the plugin core
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-222 - Implemented SAML LogoutResponse logic in the plugin core

4 months agoFEDIZ-222 - Added some more unit tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-222 - Added some more unit tests

4 months agoFEDIZ-222 - Added initial support to process a SAML LogoutResponse
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-222 - Added initial support to process a SAML LogoutResponse

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Sign the LogoutResponses from the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Sign the LogoutResponses from the IdP

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Allow the user to cancel logout
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Allow the user to cancel logout

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Return errors in a LogoutResponse as well
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Return errors in a LogoutResponse as well

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Add destination to LogoutResponse
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Add destination to LogoutResponse

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Check NonOnOrAfter with LogoutRequests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Check NonOnOrAfter with LogoutRequests

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Redirecting back to RP logout endpoint
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Redirecting back to RP logout endpoint

5 months agoFixed a few grammatical things in the examples READMEs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Fixed a few grammatical things in the examples READMEs

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Sending back LogoutResponse from the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Sending back LogoutResponse from the IdP

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Got basic logout functionality working for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Got basic logout functionality working for SAML SSO

5 months agoFEDIZ-221 - Reworked SAML Authentication parsing in the IdP to make it more generic.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 13:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-221 - Reworked SAML Authentication parsing in the IdP to make it more generic.

5 months agoFEDIZ-220 - http 400 when logout with redirect to constraint
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-220 - http 400 when logout with redirect to constraint

5 months agoUse "L" when defining a long constant
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Use "L" when defining a long constant

5 months agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Updating release notes

5 months agoJavadoc error fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Javadoc error fixes

5 months agoUpdating XJC
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Updating XJC

5 months agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 months agoAdding source jars for the services
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Adding source jars for the services

5 months agoChange the Spring FederationAuthenticationEntryPoint to allow subclasses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Change the Spring FederationAuthenticationEntryPoint to allow subclasses

5 months agoUpdating the (expired) certs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Updating the (expired) certs

5 months agoUpgrading WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Upgrading WSS4J

5 months agoUpgrading Spring + Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring + Spring Security

6 months agoRemoving unused method
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Removing unused method

6 months agoRevert "Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:57:13 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Revert "Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead"

This reverts commit 62b61ec06bd5199a2e2712261199e513fd8db52a.

6 months agoUpdating some plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Updating some plugins

6 months agoUpdating ehcache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Updating ehcache

6 months agoAdding Spring Security OIDC systests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Adding Spring Security OIDC systests

6 months agoUpgrading Spring + Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 May 2018 09:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring + Spring Security

6 months agoRefactoring OIDC tests to make it easier to subclass them
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 May 2018 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Refactoring OIDC tests to make it easier to subclass them

6 months agoKerby update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 25 May 2018 15:26:08 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Kerby update

6 months agoSwitching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead

6 months agoAdding CSRF tests for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Adding CSRF tests for SAML SSO

6 months agoAdding entity expansion attacks for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Adding entity expansion attacks for SAML SSO

6 months agoAdd support to redirect the SAML SSO RP when the session expires
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Add support to redirect the SAML SSO RP when the session expires

6 months agoAdding a modified SignatureValue test for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Adding a modified SignatureValue test for SAML SSO

6 months agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 11:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat