cxf-fediz.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #40 from amarkevich/spring-security-4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #40 from amarkevich/spring-security-4

fediz-idp: adopt to Spring Security 4.x

2 years agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.36
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.36

2 years agoUpdating Spring Security to 4.2.17
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:37:58 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 4.2.17

2 years agoUpdating to Kerby 2.0.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Updating to Kerby 2.0.1

2 years agoexamples: update springPreauthWebapp to run OOTB (#41)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
examples: update springPreauthWebapp to run OOTB (#41)

2 years agofediz-tomcat: enable logging by default (#51)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
fediz-tomcat: enable logging by default (#51)

* fediz-tomcat: enable logging by default

* log under 'org.apache.cxf.fediz.tomcat' package

2 years agoFEDIZ-244 - Updating to Tomcat 9.0.35
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-244 - Updating to Tomcat 9.0.35

2 years agoFEDIZ-243 - Fixing up the previous PR
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-243 - Fixing up the previous PR

2 years agoMerge pull request #49 from amergey/master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #49 from amergey/master

A proposed fix for FEDIZ-243

2 years agoUpdating Spring LDAP to 2.3.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Updating Spring LDAP to 2.3.3

2 years agoUpdate to Spring Security 4.2.16
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 13 May 2020 14:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
Update to Spring Security 4.2.16

2 years agoUpdating Jackson to 2.10.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 May 2020 06:39:37 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
Updating Jackson to 2.10.4

2 years agoUpdate to jetty 9.4.28.v20200408
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:03:50 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
Update to jetty 9.4.28.v20200408

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.40.0
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.40.0

2 years agoUpdating Spring to 4.3.27
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 08:22:21 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 4.3.27

2 years agoSet HttpOnly for the realm Cookie
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Set HttpOnly for the realm Cookie

2 years agoUpdate to checkstyle 8.31
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0300)] 
Update to checkstyle 8.31

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.39.0
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.39.0

2 years agoUpdate to jackson 2.10.3
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
Update to jackson 2.10.3

2 years agoUpdating to Spring Security 4.2.15.RELEASE
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 06:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0300)] 
Updating to Spring Security 4.2.15.RELEASE

2 years agofediz-systests-federation-wsfed: minor formatting
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-federation-wsfed: minor formatting

2 years agofediz-systests-federation-wsfed: remove duplicate resource
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-federation-wsfed: remove duplicate resource

2 years agoUpdate to CXF 3.3.6
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 01:37:14 +0000 (04:37 +0300)] 
Update to CXF 3.3.6

2 years agofediz-core: cleanup deprecated code in SAMLTokenValidator
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0300)] 
fediz-core: cleanup deprecated code in SAMLTokenValidator

2 years agofediz-core: use Objects for equals in Protocol
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
fediz-core: use Objects for equals in Protocol

2 years agofediz-core: minor change in FederationProtocol
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
fediz-core: minor change in FederationProtocol

2 years agofediz-core: avoid null asignment in FederationProcessorImpl
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
fediz-core: avoid null asignment in FederationProcessorImpl

2 years agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.2.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.2.5

2 years agoUpdate to maven-checkstyle-plugin 3.1.1
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Update to maven-checkstyle-plugin 3.1.1

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.38.0
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.38.0

2 years agofediz-oidc: include key id
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: include key id

2 years agofediz-core: update Import-Package
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update Import-Package

2 years agofediz-core: update FederationProcessorImpl
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:26:14 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update FederationProcessorImpl

2 years agofediz-core: update ConfigUtils
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 09:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update ConfigUtils

2 years agoUpdating Apache DS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:20:41 +0000 (07:20 +0000)] 
Updating Apache DS

2 years agoUpdating Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 
Updating Spring Security

2 years agoUpdating Jetty
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 07:29:13 +0000 (07:29 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty

2 years agofediz-oidc: put back StringEscapeUtils protecton
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: put back StringEscapeUtils protecton

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: select realm using "login_hint"
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: select realm using "login_hint"

2 years agofediz-oidc: fix exp claim when timeToLive specified
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: fix exp claim when timeToLive specified

2 years agofediz-idp: exclude validation-api v1
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0300)] 
fediz-idp: exclude validation-api v1

2 years agofediz-oidc: minor ClientRegistrationService improvements
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: minor ClientRegistrationService improvements

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: testOIDCLoginForPublicClientWithRefreshTokenScope
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: testOIDCLoginForPublicClientWithRefreshTokenScope

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: enable logout address validation
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: enable logout address validation

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: sync idp configuration
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: sync idp configuration

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: test public client
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: test public client

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: validate jwt using jwks
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: validate jwt using jwks

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: testLogoutWrongPostLogoutRedirectUri
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:53:14 +0000 (00:53 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: testLogoutWrongPostLogoutRedirectUri

2 years agoremove hsqldb dependency from default profile
wei [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
remove hsqldb dependency from default profile

2 years agoadd hsqldb dependencies for all profiles
wei [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0800)] 
add hsqldb dependencies for all profiles

2 years agofix ClassNotFoundException org.hsql.jdbcDriver, when packaging with 'mvn clean instal...
wei [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 13:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
fix ClassNotFoundException org.hsql.jdbcDriver, when packaging with 'mvn clean install -Prealm-a' and running in tomcat container

2 years agoUpdating parent pom version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
Updating parent pom version

2 years agocleanup after CXF upgrade
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
cleanup after CXF upgrade

2 years agoA proposed fix for FEDIZ-243 49/head
<a_mergey@yahoo.fr> [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
A proposed fix for FEDIZ-243

Get rid of Constants.FORM_PRINCIPAL_NOTE that is not used anymore in
form authenticator

2 years agoswitch to jakarta.validation; update bval
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 11:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
switch to jakarta.validation; update bval

2 years agoupdate to htmlunit 2.37.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 10:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
update to htmlunit 2.37.0

2 years agodisable staging repo
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
disable staging repo

2 years agoUpdate to jackson 2.10.2
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 07:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0300)] 
Update to jackson 2.10.2

2 years agoUpdate to slf4j 1.7.30
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 07:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
Update to slf4j 1.7.30

2 years agoUpdate to cxf-xjc-plugin 3.3.1
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 07:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
Update to cxf-xjc-plugin 3.3.1

2 years agoUpdate to junit 4.13
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 07:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
Update to junit 4.13

2 years agoUpdate to maven-bundle-plugin 4.2.1
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 06:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0300)] 
Update to maven-bundle-plugin 4.2.1

2 years agoUpdate to maven-jar-plugin 3.2.0
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 06:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0300)] 
Update to maven-jar-plugin 3.2.0

2 years agoUpdating Spring
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
Updating Spring

2 years agoRevert "Update Jetty"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Revert "Update Jetty"

This reverts commit a81f266b809a71014139daba9133045cd86ce7f4.

2 years agoUpdate CXF build-utils
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 08:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0300)] 
Update CXF build-utils

2 years agoUpdate CXF
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:17:58 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
Update CXF

2 years agoUpdate Jetty
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
Update Jetty

2 years agofediz-core: cleanup ClassLoaderUtils
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 16:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0300)] 
fediz-core: cleanup ClassLoaderUtils

2 years agofediz-spring: fix possible NPE
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
fediz-spring: fix possible NPE

2 years agosystests: close stream
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
systests: close stream

2 years agoRemove commons-lang3
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 12:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
Remove commons-lang3

2 years agoUpdate commons-text
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
Update commons-text

2 years agofediz-jetty9: remove useless null check
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
fediz-jetty9: remove useless null check

2 years agoremove unused maven-antrun-plugin
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
remove unused maven-antrun-plugin

2 years agorename to README.md
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
rename to README.md

2 years agoCreate LICENSE
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
Create LICENSE

2 years agoadd GitHub badges
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
add GitHub badges

2 years agoFixing a few trivial issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0000)] 
Fixing a few trivial issues

2 years agoFEDIZ-242 - Remove Swagger UI from IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-242 - Remove Swagger UI from IdP

2 years agoUpdate Tomcat
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
Update Tomcat

2 years agoupgrade Jetty
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:37:27 +0000 (10:37 +0300)] 
upgrade Jetty

2 years agoExclude the BouncyCastle jar from the STS war
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Exclude the BouncyCastle jar from the STS war

2 years agoUse Jakarta API dependencies
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
Use Jakarta API dependencies

2 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
Updating release notes

2 years agoRemoving println
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
Removing println

2 years agoPorting CXF JWK changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Porting CXF JWK changes

2 years agoUpdating Jackson
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0000)] 
Updating Jackson

2 years agoPorting Token Revocation changes to Fediz
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0000)] 
Porting Token Revocation changes to Fediz

2 years agoBuild with Java 11
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 08:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Build with Java 11

2 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 11:39:43 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

2 years agoUpdate Tomcat
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
Update Tomcat

2 years agoUpdate Jetty
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Update Jetty

2 years agoUpdate maven-compiler-plugin
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
Update maven-compiler-plugin

2 years agoDisable external DTDs in a few places
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:47:03 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Disable external DTDs in a few places

2 years agoFixing OIDC system tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Fixing OIDC system tests

2 years agoupgrade Jetty to 9.4.21.v20190926
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
upgrade Jetty to 9.4.21.v20190926

2 years agodisable snapshots from wasdev; update builds url
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 09:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
disable snapshots from wasdev; update builds url

2 years agoUpgrading Jackson
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0300)] 
Upgrading Jackson

3 years agoSwitch to using 32 bytes for CSRF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Switch to using 32 bytes for CSRF