cxf-fediz.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from amergey/master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #60 from amergey/master

support validating signature whithout KeyInfo

2 years agoActually validate the signature for SAML SSO even if signatures are not required
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Actually validate the signature for SAML SSO even if signatures are not required

2 years agoUpdating Spring Security to 4.2.18
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 4.2.18

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.43.0
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 22:01:23 +0000 (01:01 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.43.0

2 years agoUpdating to Commons Validator 1.7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Updating to Commons Validator 1.7

2 years agoUpdate build-helper-maven-plugin & maven-source-plugin
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
Update build-helper-maven-plugin & maven-source-plugin

2 years agoUpdate commons-text version
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
Update commons-text version

2 years agosupport validating signature whithout KeyInfo 60/head
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
support validating signature whithout KeyInfo

2 years agoUpdating Spring to 4.3.28
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 4.3.28

2 years agoUpdate to openjpa 3.1.2
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:09:49 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
Update to openjpa 3.1.2

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.42.0
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.42.0

2 years agoupdate readme
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
update readme

2 years agoProperly escape loging URIs when matching
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Properly escape loging URIs when matching

2 years agoUpdate to maven-dependency-plugin 3.1.2
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Update to maven-dependency-plugin 3.1.2

2 years agoremove xerces rependency from openjpa-maven-plugin
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
remove xerces rependency from openjpa-maven-plugin

2 years agoUpdate to openjpa 3.1.1
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
Update to openjpa 3.1.1

2 years agoUpdate to maven-pmd-plugin 3.13.0
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
Update to maven-pmd-plugin 3.13.0

2 years agofediz-idp-core: cleanup FedizEntryPoint
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
fediz-idp-core: cleanup FedizEntryPoint

2 years agofediz-idp: avoid PMD ignore
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
fediz-idp: avoid PMD ignore

2 years agoUpdate to hsqldb 2.5.1
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
Update to hsqldb 2.5.1

2 years agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.37
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 08:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.37

2 years agoUpgrade to Jetty 9.4.30.v20200611
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
Upgrade to Jetty 9.4.30.v20200611

2 years agoUpgrade to Maven War Plugin 3.3.0
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
Upgrade to Maven War Plugin 3.3.0

2 years agoUpgrade to HtmlUnit 2.41.0
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0300)] 
Upgrade to HtmlUnit 2.41.0

2 years agoUpdate to CXF 3.3.7
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
Update to CXF 3.3.7

2 years agoUpdating release notes + NOTICE year
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Updating release notes + NOTICE year

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:59:24 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.5.0 fediz-1.5.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:59:12 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.5.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from amarkevich/FEDIZ-248
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #58 from amarkevich/FEDIZ-248

FEDIZ-248: OIDC UI: shared stylesheet

2 years agoAdding RSA SHA256 unit test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:02:14 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Adding RSA SHA256 unit test

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from amergey/sign-algorithm-choice
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:01:51 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #57 from amergey/sign-algorithm-choice

Add support for RSA_SHA256 signature with SAMLProtocol

2 years agobetter naming for enums 57/head
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
better naming for enums

2 years agoAdding more SAML encrypted non signed tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
Adding more SAML encrypted non signed tests

2 years agoMerge pull request #54 from amergey/unsigned-tokens
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:14:52 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #54 from amergey/unsigned-tokens

Support for unsigned token

2 years agoFEDIZ-248: OIDC UI: shared stylesheet 58/head
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:48:33 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
FEDIZ-248: OIDC UI: shared stylesheet

2 years agoAdd support for RSA_SHA256 signature with SAMLProtocol
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 15:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Add support for RSA_SHA256 signature with SAMLProtocol

2 years agorestrict signature validation config to encrytped tokens only 54/head
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
restrict signature validation config to encrytped tokens only

2 years agoSeparating out encrypted SAML tests to a different class
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Separating out encrypted SAML tests to a different class

2 years agoFEDIZ-247 - Re-enabled test + fixed issue with signed encrypted assertions
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:17:32 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-247 - Re-enabled test + fixed issue with signed encrypted assertions

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from amergey/encrypted-tokens
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:32:44 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #55 from amergey/encrypted-tokens

Support for encryted assertion in tokens

2 years agoto string decrytped token assertion only when debug is on 55/head
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
to string decrytped token assertion only when debug is on

2 years agoFEDIZ-247 - Adding an @Ignore'd unit test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-247 - Adding an @Ignore'd unit test

2 years agoFEDIZ-245 OIDC: Client Update (#52)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
FEDIZ-245 OIDC: Client Update (#52)

* FEDIZ-245 OIDC: Client Update

* Change null to an empty list

2 years agoRe-enabling claims test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 07:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Re-enabling claims test

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from amergey/fix-attr-name-parsing
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #56 from amergey/fix-attr-name-parsing

fix Attribute claim parsing when attribute name contains a space

2 years agochange fix, ad requested. Also add similar fix for saml v1 56/head
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 14:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
change fix, ad requested. Also add similar fix for saml v1

2 years agoAdding some tests for attributes with whitespace
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Adding some tests for attributes with whitespace

2 years agofix Attribute claim parsing when attribute name contains a space
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
fix Attribute claim parsing when attribute name contains a space

2 years agoadd support for unsigned token
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
add support for unsigned token

2 years agoadd support for encryted tokens
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
add support for encryted tokens

2 years agoAdding a dependency on BeanUtils 1.9.4 until commons validator is released
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Adding a dependency on BeanUtils 1.9.4 until commons validator is released

2 years agoMerge pull request #40 from amarkevich/spring-security-4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #40 from amarkevich/spring-security-4

fediz-idp: adopt to Spring Security 4.x

2 years agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.36
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.36

2 years agoUpdating Spring Security to 4.2.17
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:37:58 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 4.2.17

2 years agoUpdating to Kerby 2.0.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Updating to Kerby 2.0.1

2 years agoexamples: update springPreauthWebapp to run OOTB (#41)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
examples: update springPreauthWebapp to run OOTB (#41)

2 years agofediz-tomcat: enable logging by default (#51)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
fediz-tomcat: enable logging by default (#51)

* fediz-tomcat: enable logging by default

* log under 'org.apache.cxf.fediz.tomcat' package

2 years agoFEDIZ-244 - Updating to Tomcat 9.0.35
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-244 - Updating to Tomcat 9.0.35

2 years agoFEDIZ-243 - Fixing up the previous PR
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-243 - Fixing up the previous PR

2 years agoMerge pull request #49 from amergey/master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #49 from amergey/master

A proposed fix for FEDIZ-243

2 years agoUpdating Spring LDAP to 2.3.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Updating Spring LDAP to 2.3.3

2 years agoUpdate to Spring Security 4.2.16
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 13 May 2020 14:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
Update to Spring Security 4.2.16

2 years agoUpdating Jackson to 2.10.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 May 2020 06:39:37 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
Updating Jackson to 2.10.4

2 years agoUpdate to jetty 9.4.28.v20200408
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:03:50 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
Update to jetty 9.4.28.v20200408

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.40.0
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.40.0

2 years agoUpdating Spring to 4.3.27
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 08:22:21 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 4.3.27

2 years agoSet HttpOnly for the realm Cookie
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Set HttpOnly for the realm Cookie

2 years agoUpdate to checkstyle 8.31
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0300)] 
Update to checkstyle 8.31

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.39.0
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.39.0

2 years agoUpdate to jackson 2.10.3
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
Update to jackson 2.10.3

2 years agoUpdating to Spring Security 4.2.15.RELEASE
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 06:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0300)] 
Updating to Spring Security 4.2.15.RELEASE

2 years agofediz-systests-federation-wsfed: minor formatting
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-federation-wsfed: minor formatting

2 years agofediz-systests-federation-wsfed: remove duplicate resource
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-federation-wsfed: remove duplicate resource

2 years agoUpdate to CXF 3.3.6
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 01:37:14 +0000 (04:37 +0300)] 
Update to CXF 3.3.6

2 years agofediz-core: cleanup deprecated code in SAMLTokenValidator
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0300)] 
fediz-core: cleanup deprecated code in SAMLTokenValidator

2 years agofediz-core: use Objects for equals in Protocol
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
fediz-core: use Objects for equals in Protocol

2 years agofediz-core: minor change in FederationProtocol
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
fediz-core: minor change in FederationProtocol

2 years agofediz-core: avoid null asignment in FederationProcessorImpl
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
fediz-core: avoid null asignment in FederationProcessorImpl

2 years agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.2.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.2.5

2 years agoUpdate to maven-checkstyle-plugin 3.1.1
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Update to maven-checkstyle-plugin 3.1.1

2 years agoUpdate to htmlunit 2.38.0
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Update to htmlunit 2.38.0

2 years agofediz-oidc: include key id
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: include key id

2 years agofediz-core: update Import-Package
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update Import-Package

2 years agofediz-core: update FederationProcessorImpl
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:26:14 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update FederationProcessorImpl

2 years agofediz-core: update ConfigUtils
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 09:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
fediz-core: update ConfigUtils

2 years agoUpdating Apache DS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:20:41 +0000 (07:20 +0000)] 
Updating Apache DS

2 years agoUpdating Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 
Updating Spring Security

2 years agoUpdating Jetty
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 07:29:13 +0000 (07:29 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty

2 years agofediz-oidc: put back StringEscapeUtils protecton
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: put back StringEscapeUtils protecton

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: select realm using "login_hint"
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: select realm using "login_hint"

2 years agofediz-oidc: fix exp claim when timeToLive specified
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: fix exp claim when timeToLive specified

2 years agofediz-idp: exclude validation-api v1
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0300)] 
fediz-idp: exclude validation-api v1

2 years agofediz-oidc: minor ClientRegistrationService improvements
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
fediz-oidc: minor ClientRegistrationService improvements

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: testOIDCLoginForPublicClientWithRefreshTokenScope
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: testOIDCLoginForPublicClientWithRefreshTokenScope

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: enable logout address validation
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: enable logout address validation

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: sync idp configuration
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: sync idp configuration

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: test public client
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: test public client

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: validate jwt using jwks
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: validate jwt using jwks

2 years agofediz-systests-oidc: testLogoutWrongPostLogoutRedirectUri
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:53:14 +0000 (00:53 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: testLogoutWrongPostLogoutRedirectUri

2 years agoremove hsqldb dependency from default profile
wei [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
remove hsqldb dependency from default profile