cxf-fediz.git
4 years agoUpdating CXF 1.2.x-fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoAdding more licensing information
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Adding more licensing information

5 years agoMore licensing/notice work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
More licensing/notice work

5 years agoAdding commons lang NOTICE part
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Adding commons lang NOTICE part

5 years agoAdding more licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Adding more licenses

5 years agoAdding LDAP notice
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Adding LDAP notice

5 years agoAdding more licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Adding more licenses

5 years agoAdding bouncycastle/slf4j licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Adding bouncycastle/slf4j licenses

5 years agoAdding separate license + NOTICE file for the distribution
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Adding separate license + NOTICE file for the distribution

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.4 fediz-1.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.4

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoAdding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Adding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoFixing tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Fixing tests

5 years agoRemoving printlns
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Removing printlns

5 years agoFixing tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Fixing tests

5 years agoFEDIZ-200 - Make one of logoutEndpoint or logoutEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-200 - Make one of logoutEndpoint or logoutEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP

5 years agoInitialize BeanCreationException with causing exception, else the real cause is easy...
Andreas Vallen [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Initialize BeanCreationException with causing exception, else the real cause is easy to miss. This closes #7.

not passing the root cause here will cause this exception to be displayed many many times _without_
the real root case, instead suggesting that a malformed resource URL might be the culprit when instead
it is e.g. a non-validating fediz_config.xml XML file.
(cherry picked from commit 41a3674)

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoFEDIZ-191 - The HomeRealmReminder cookie is not deleted after logout in the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-191 - The HomeRealmReminder cookie is not deleted after logout in the IdP

5 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

5 years agoUpdating OpenJpa
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0000)] 
Updating OpenJpa

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoFixing backmerge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0000)] 
Fixing backmerge

5 years agoFEDIZ-186 - Add new logoutRedirectToConstraint plugin configuration parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-186 - Add new logoutRedirectToConstraint plugin configuration parameter

5 years agoFEDIZ-185 - Make one of passiveRequestorEndpoint or passiveRequestorEndpointConstrain...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-185 - Make one of passiveRequestorEndpoint or passiveRequestorEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP

5 years agoSave the context from the sign in request
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0000)] 
Save the context from the sign in request

5 years agoEnabling CSRF test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0000)] 
Enabling CSRF test

5 years agoFixing CSRF test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0000)] 
Fixing CSRF test

5 years agoMinor change to Spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0000)] 
Minor change to Spring plugins

5 years agoEnabling CSRF tests for the spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0000)] 
Enabling CSRF tests for the spring plugins

5 years agoFixing Spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0000)] 
Fixing Spring plugins

5 years agoFixing test for Tomcat plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 
Fixing test for Tomcat plugins

5 years agoAnother change to the test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
Another change to the test

5 years agoMinor tweak to test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0000)] 
Minor tweak to test

5 years agoAdding @Ignore'd test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
Adding @Ignore'd test

5 years agoEncode query parameters in the IdP for FedizEntryPoint
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Encode query parameters in the IdP for FedizEntryPoint

5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoTomcat upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0000)] 
Tomcat upgrade

5 years agoUpdating Spring
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
Updating Spring

5 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J

5 years agoFindbugs work on the Fediz services
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 
Findbugs work on the Fediz services

5 years agoFixing findbugs problems identified in the plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
Fixing findbugs problems identified in the plugins

5 years agoSwitch to using https for repos
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Switch to using https for repos

5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoBackporting some updates
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Backporting some updates

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.3 fediz-1.2.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:44:18 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.3

5 years agoUpdating Release Notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Updating Release Notes

5 years agoSome javadoc fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Some javadoc fixes

5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J

5 years agoFixing NPE if no key alias
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Fixing NPE if no key alias

5 years agoFixing Metadata test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Fixing Metadata test

5 years agoFEDIZ-170 - Load keystore/truststore resources in the container plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-170 - Load keystore/truststore resources in the container plugins

5 years agoFEDIZ-169 - Enforce mandatory requested claims on the RP side
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-169 - Enforce mandatory requested claims on the RP side

6 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J

6 years agoUpdating htmlunit + Tomcat7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Updating htmlunit + Tomcat7

6 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

6 years agoAdding some system tests for audience restriction
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Adding some system tests for audience restriction

6 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

6 years agoAdding some audience restriction tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Adding some audience restriction tests

6 years agoFix logging error
Jan Bernhardt [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Fix logging error

6 years ago[FEDIZ-168] Making audience restriction validation optional if no audienceURIs are...
Jan Bernhardt [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
[FEDIZ-168] Making audience restriction validation optional if no audienceURIs are defined within the fediz plugin configuration

6 years ago[FEDIZ-168] Fix audienceURI validation
Jan Bernhardt [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:59:48 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
[FEDIZ-168] Fix audienceURI validation

6 years ago[FEDIZ-168] Support SAML Token without Audience Restriction in Fediz Plugin
Jan Bernhardt [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[FEDIZ-168] Support SAML Token without Audience Restriction in Fediz Plugin

6 years agoUpdating Commons IO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Updating Commons IO

6 years agoUpdating some dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Updating some dependencies

6 years agoFixing backmerge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Fixing backmerge

6 years ago[FEDIZ-164] - IdP default flow doesn't support multiple realms
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-164] - IdP default flow doesn't support multiple realms

6 years agoAdded SSO test for IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Added SSO test for IdP

6 years agoFix for failing to load the validation key after an initial failure
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Fix for failing to load the validation key after an initial failure

6 years agoMake some of the systests runnable in eclipse
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Make some of the systests runnable in eclipse

6 years agoRemoving stacktrace from startup
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:36:21 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Removing stacktrace from startup

6 years agoFixing build
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:02:32 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Fixing build

6 years agoConsolidate test launch code and avoid stacktraces when launching Tomcat servers
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:02:40 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Consolidate test launch code and avoid stacktraces when launching Tomcat servers

6 years agoConsolidate Tomcat shutdown code + avoid a NPE
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Consolidate Tomcat shutdown code + avoid a NPE

6 years ago[FEDIZ-161] - FederationConfigImpl.init() calls loadConfig(File) which fails for...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-161] - FederationConfigImpl.init() calls loadConfig(File) which fails for war files with special characters in its name

6 years agoDisable Jetty plugin when tests are skipped
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Disable Jetty plugin when tests are skipped

6 years agoNPE guard part II
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
NPE guard part II

6 years agoNPE guard
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
NPE guard

6 years agoLog the REST + Lifetime Elements properly
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Log the REST + Lifetime Elements properly

6 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

6 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J

6 years agoFEDIZ-159 - Updating property
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-159 - Updating property

6 years agoFEDIZ-159 - whr propagation can be disabled
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-159 - whr propagation can be disabled

6 years agoJetty8 update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
Jetty8 update

6 years agoAlso send the home realm to the remote IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
Also send the home realm to the remote IdP

6 years ago[FEDIZ-154] - Example 'simpleWebapp' needs proper configuration of the FederationEntr...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
[FEDIZ-154] - Example 'simpleWebapp' needs proper configuration of the FederationEntryPoint in IDP realm-b. Thanks to Ingo Wolf for the patch.

6 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

6 years agoPassive requestor endpoint update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
Passive requestor endpoint update

6 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0000)] 
Updating release notes

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2 fediz-1.2.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2

6 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2"

This reverts commit 06455118240befae37cad0a5ccd73c553f8a40d6.

6 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:25:00 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit d08e49ee1de1a07071b3d2897978d74d12df8f7a.

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.2.2

6 years agoFixing release plugin version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0000)] 
Fixing release plugin version