cxf-fediz.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.2 fediz-1.3.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.2

5 years agoAdding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Adding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4

5 years agoInjecting MessageContext instead following feedback from Sergey
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Injecting MessageContext instead following feedback from Sergey

5 years agoCheckstyle fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Checkstyle fix

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoAdding CSRF support to the OIDC client reg webapp
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Adding CSRF support to the OIDC client reg webapp

5 years agoOIDC revoke token invalid post URL
gonzalad [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
OIDC revoke token invalid post URL

Revoke token form were posted to a fixed
context-path (fediz-oidc)

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
5 years agoAdding test to verify that a user can't see the clients registered by another user
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Adding test to verify that a user can't see the clients registered by another user

5 years agoRemoving printlns
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Removing printlns

5 years agoFixing tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Fixing tests

5 years agoFEDIZ-200 - Make one of logoutEndpoint or logoutEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-200 - Make one of logoutEndpoint or logoutEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP

5 years agoInitialize BeanCreationException with causing exception, else the real cause is easy...
Andreas Vallen [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Initialize BeanCreationException with causing exception, else the real cause is easy to miss. This closes #7.

not passing the root cause here will cause this exception to be displayed many many times _without_
the real root case, instead suggesting that a malformed resource URL might be the culprit when instead
it is e.g. a non-validating fediz_config.xml XML file.
(cherry picked from commit 41a3674)

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
5 years agoFixing failing client certificate tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Fixing failing client certificate tests

5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoAdding more REST tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Adding more REST tests

5 years agoNPE guard
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
NPE guard

5 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J

5 years agoFEDIZ-193 - Add a way to support additional top level domains when registering OIDC...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-193 - Add a way to support additional top level domains when registering OIDC clients

5 years agoFixing NPE when restarting Fediz OIDC after using dynamic registration, patch from...
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Fixing NPE when restarting Fediz OIDC after using dynamic registration, patch from Adrian Gonzalez applied, This closes #13

5 years agoFEDIZ-191 - The HomeRealmReminder cookie is not deleted after logout in the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-191 - The HomeRealmReminder cookie is not deleted after logout in the IdP

5 years agoFix to previous commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
Fix to previous commit

5 years agoFEDIZ-189 - Add support for absolute URLs in the logoutRedirectTo parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-189 - Add support for absolute URLs in the logoutRedirectTo parameter

5 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

5 years agoFix web.xml
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
Fix web.xml

5 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

5 years agoDependency + plugin updates
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0000)] 
Dependency + plugin updates

5 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:51:34 +0000 (08:51 +0000)] 
Updating release notes

5 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:50:56 +0000 (08:50 +0000)] 
Updating release notes

5 years agoUpdating Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0000)] 
Updating Spring Security

5 years agoUpdating OpenJpa
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0000)] 
Updating OpenJpa

5 years agoFixing backmerge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0000)] 
Fixing backmerge

5 years agoFEDIZ-186 - Add new logoutRedirectToConstraint plugin configuration parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-186 - Add new logoutRedirectToConstraint plugin configuration parameter

5 years agoRefactored Jetty plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0000)] 
Refactored Jetty plugins

5 years agoFixing federation test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
Fixing federation test

5 years agoFEDIZ-185 - Make one of passiveRequestorEndpoint or passiveRequestorEndpointConstrain...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-185 - Make one of passiveRequestorEndpoint or passiveRequestorEndpointConstraint mandatory in the IDP

5 years agoSave the context from the sign in request
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0000)] 
Save the context from the sign in request

5 years agoEnabling CSRF test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0000)] 
Enabling CSRF test

5 years agoFixing CSRF test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0000)] 
Fixing CSRF test

5 years agoMinor change to Spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0000)] 
Minor change to Spring plugins

5 years agoEnabling CSRF tests for the spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0000)] 
Enabling CSRF tests for the spring plugins

5 years agoFixing Spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0000)] 
Fixing Spring plugins

5 years agoFixing test for Tomcat plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 
Fixing test for Tomcat plugins

5 years agoMake the wctx mandatory for the Tomcat plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0000)] 
Make the wctx mandatory for the Tomcat plugins

5 years agoAnother change to the CXF plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0000)] 
Another change to the CXF plugin

5 years agoAnother change to the test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
Another change to the test

5 years agoMinor tweak to test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0000)] 
Minor tweak to test

5 years agoMinor cleanup of CXF plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
Minor cleanup of CXF plugin

5 years agoAdding @Ignore'd test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
Adding @Ignore'd test

5 years agoEncode query parameters in the IdP for FedizEntryPoint
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Encode query parameters in the IdP for FedizEntryPoint

5 years agoUpgrading CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:10:55 +0000 (12:10 +0000)] 
Upgrading CXF

5 years agoUpdating Spring LDAP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:49:01 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
Updating Spring LDAP

5 years agoTomcat upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 15:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0000)] 
Tomcat upgrade

5 years agoUpdating Spring
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0000)] 
Updating Spring

5 years agoUpdating Swagger UI
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0000)] 
Updating Swagger UI

5 years agoWSS4J update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0000)] 
WSS4J update

5 years agoFixing ForceAuthn SAML SSO tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Fixing ForceAuthn SAML SSO tests

5 years agoFixing support for SAML SSO protocol in configuration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
Fixing support for SAML SSO protocol in configuration

5 years agoFixing logout tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
Fixing logout tests

5 years agoFixing Jetty plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0000)] 
Fixing Jetty plugins

5 years agoFixing Logout via action for the Spring plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 
Fixing Logout via action for the Spring plugin

5 years agoSupport logging out via WS-Federation for the CXF plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0000)] 
Support logging out via WS-Federation for the CXF plugin

5 years agoFixing Logout bug
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0000)] 
Fixing Logout bug

5 years agoAdding another logout test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0000)] 
Adding another logout test

5 years agoUse HttpOnly for cookie-config
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 
Use HttpOnly for cookie-config

5 years agoAdding more IdP tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
Adding more IdP tests

5 years agoFix wreply parsing on logout
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Fix wreply parsing on logout

5 years agoFixing token expiration logic
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
Fixing token expiration logic

5 years agoCompilation error in oAuthAuthorizationData.jsp
gonzalad [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Compilation error in oAuthAuthorizationData.jsp

Fix compilation error introduced in 'Adding ESAPI protection to OIDC'
commit.

This closes #11.

5 years agoRemoving most of the logging output to the console
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
Removing most of the logging output to the console

5 years agoAdding ESAPI protection to OIDC
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0000)] 
Adding ESAPI protection to OIDC

5 years agoFindbugs work on the Fediz services
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 
Findbugs work on the Fediz services

5 years agoFixing findbugs problems identified in the plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
Fixing findbugs problems identified in the plugins

5 years agoReplaced deprecated Class-Name
Jan Bernhardt [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Replaced deprecated Class-Name

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0000)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoFixing LDAP configuration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Fixing LDAP configuration

5 years agoSwitch to using https for repos
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Switch to using https for repos

5 years agoUpdating LDAP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Updating LDAP

5 years agoPicking up latest CXF release
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:59:39 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Picking up latest CXF release

5 years agoSwitching jackson + updating ehcache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Switching jackson + updating ehcache

5 years agoUpdating some dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Updating some dependencies

5 years agoAllow to define properties on STSClientAction to support other authentication styles...
Jan Bernhardt [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Allow to define properties on STSClientAction to support other authentication styles against the STS (x509 for example)

5 years agoOptinally persisting client cred client records
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Optinally persisting client cred client records

5 years agoFix dependencies to beanutils and ognl. This closes #10.
Adrian Gonzalez [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 20:24:21 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Fix dependencies to beanutils and ognl.   This closes #10.

Idp has a dependency to :
 * both commons-beanutils-core:1.8.3 and commons-beanutils:1.9.2.
 * opensymphony:ognl and ognl:ognl

Excluded dependency to the oldest version of libraries.

5 years agoAdding OIDC .well-known configuration endpoint for clients to get jwks_uri and other...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Adding OIDC .well-known configuration endpoint for clients to get jwks_uri and other endpoint addresses dynamically

5 years agoAdding OIDC access token revocation service
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:58:01 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Adding OIDC access token revocation service

5 years ago[FEDIZ-173] Cors support for js OIDC Implicit Flow, patch from Adrian Gonzalez applie...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-173] Cors support for js OIDC Implicit Flow, patch from Adrian Gonzalez applied, This closes #9

5 years ago[FEDIZ-174] Updating to CXF 3.1.8-SNAPSHOT
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-174] Updating to CXF 3.1.8-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoUpdating release notes + Apache parent version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Updating release notes + Apache parent version

5 years agoUpdating Release Notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Updating Release Notes

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1 fediz-1.3.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:30:35 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1"

This reverts commit deae2fb2e655e4e08cb76580b5fae504971ba3b3.

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 5b94335d97830a2c2b73709339a3d0d70ff3bc6b.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:12:04 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1

5 years agoSome javadoc fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Some javadoc fixes

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:03:04 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1"

This reverts commit bc0805e0c854065c8df2793649a9bd8f7f223bc3.

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:02:58 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit c350aacb7a8e98499743a22660f19f2ff3a497fd.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.3.1