cxf-fediz.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.2 fediz-1.4.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.2

4 years agoFixing tests with Java 7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Fixing tests with Java 7

4 years agoFixing scm stuff
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
Fixing scm stuff

4 years agoUpdating release notes for 1.4.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Updating release notes for 1.4.2

4 years agoFEDIZ-209 - Make FedizResponse properly serializable
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-209 - Make FedizResponse properly serializable

4 years agoUpdating to released CXF version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Updating to released CXF version

4 years agoAdding an option to strip a path comp off from the dynamically calculated issuer uri
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Adding an option to strip a path comp off from the dynamically calculated issuer uri

4 years agoRevert "Temporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Revert "Temporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12"

This reverts commit 8a1e688ec57a99d648316dafc989f65930a10d46.

4 years ago[FEDIZ-208] Strating from 3.1.13-SNAPSHOT
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-208] Strating from 3.1.13-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Properly reverting in 1.4.x
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Properly reverting in 1.4.x

4 years agoWSS4J + Kerby update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
WSS4J + Kerby update

4 years agoMerge branch '1.4.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf-fediz into...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch '1.4.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf-fediz into 1.4.x-fixes

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Introducing FedizPrincipal.getId()
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Introducing FedizPrincipal.getId()

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat8
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat8

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Using the login name for a moment
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Using the login name for a moment

4 years agoAdding a name claim hint to the logout token
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Adding a name claim hint to the logout token

4 years agoTweaking a bit a stack trace related log message
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Tweaking a bit a stack trace related log message

4 years agoAnd adding some logging to BackChannelLogoutHandler as suggested by Ievgen
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
And adding some logging to BackChannelLogoutHandler as suggested by Ievgen

4 years agoFixing a typo in BackChannelLogoutHandler as spotted by Ievgen Tarasov
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:47:05 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Fixing a typo in BackChannelLogoutHandler as spotted by Ievgen Tarasov

4 years agoSome dependency updates
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Some dependency updates

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1 fediz-1.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"

This reverts commit 079831f883b19a7aa1abdae5a27d601505f54b3f.

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 0179e99a946141c29c117f06d570cd7caa134965.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"

This reverts commit d30b76f2b8fa94933eb1a10a54cb51b04350f842.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1"

This reverts commit b18ffd9cef246bbbcfe4bab64b8bfbdc0a1d5012.

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 91460b8287de1f3d9422d6cfd20b563bcb0acf22.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.1

4 years agoFixing release with JDK7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Fixing release with JDK7

4 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Updating release notes

4 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

4 years agoUpdating a few dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Updating a few dependencies

4 years agoRemoving accidental commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
Removing accidental commit

4 years agoUpgrading Spring Webflow
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 17:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring Webflow

4 years agoTemporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Temporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12

4 years agoFix to default to taking the RACS URL from the application configuration.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Fix to default to taking the RACS URL from the application configuration.

4 years agoFEDIZ-205 - Support creating IdP Metadata for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:41:34 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-205 - Support creating IdP Metadata for SAML SSO

4 years agoFixing tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Fixing tests

4 years agoSwitch the SAML issuer to be the IDP URL as opposed to the realm
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Switch the SAML issuer to be the IDP URL as opposed to the realm

4 years agoReturn the IdP metadata if no realm is specified.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Return the IdP metadata if no realm is specified.

4 years agoUsed StandardCharsets in a few places
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Used StandardCharsets in a few places

4 years ago[Fediz-203] Making roles available for custom userInfoProvider
Jan Bernhardt [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
[Fediz-203] Making roles available for custom userInfoProvider

4 years agoMake sure we have an IdP token
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Make sure we have an IdP token

4 years agoRemoving some printlns
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Removing some printlns

4 years agoAdding a test to show how to federate "unknown" subjects in the local STS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Adding a test to show how to federate "unknown" subjects in the local STS

4 years ago[FEDIZ-203] Adding Jan's test too
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-203] Adding Jan's test too

4 years ago[FEDIZ-203] Fediz-level work based on Jan's contribution
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-203] Fediz-level work based on Jan's contribution

4 years agoAdding roles tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Adding roles tests

4 years agoFixing typo with using URI as the key instead of a String
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Fixing typo with using URI as the key instead of a String

4 years agoReporting the roles as JSON array only
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Reporting the roles as JSON array only

4 years agoAnd setting it on the subjectCreator
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
And setting it on the subjectCreator

4 years agoMaking the roles supported OOB
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Making the roles supported OOB

4 years agoAdjusting a bit the way the role claim is checked
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Adjusting a bit the way the role claim is checked

4 years agoFixing system test to always send Basic Auth creds to the token endpoint
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Fixing system test to always send Basic Auth creds to the token endpoint

4 years agoCXF upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:01:48 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
CXF upgrade

5 years agoNormalizing logout service URIs, patch from Adrian Gonzalez applied, This closes #19
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Normalizing logout service URIs, patch from Adrian Gonzalez applied, This closes #19

5 years agoExclude bouncyCastle from the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 09:18:58 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Exclude bouncyCastle from the IdP

5 years agoRemove unused version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Remove unused version

5 years agoApache DS upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Apache DS upgrade

5 years agoAdding token hint test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Adding token hint test

5 years agoUsing the right Client instance for handling back channel requests
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Using the right Client instance for handling back channel requests

5 years agoMaking sure a given Client only gets a single back channel logout request
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Making sure a given Client only gets a single back channel logout request

5 years agoMinonr update
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Minonr update

5 years agoMaking sure BackChannel handler can use id_token_hint if it is available
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Making sure BackChannel handler can use id_token_hint if it is available

5 years agoPrototyping the initial back channel logout code
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:22:45 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Prototyping the initial back channel logout code

5 years agoConverting JoseException to 400
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Converting JoseException to 400

5 years agoidp_token_hint support for LogoutService
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
idp_token_hint support for LogoutService

5 years agoEnforcing that if a client provides a logout_uri a size of the list of post_logout_ur...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Enforcing that if a client provides a logout_uri a size of the list of post_logout_uris is 1 then the values must match

5 years agoUpdating BouncyCastle
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Updating BouncyCastle

5 years agoModify DOMUtils just to use a static DocumentBuilderFactory
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Modify DOMUtils just to use a static DocumentBuilderFactory

5 years agoEscape error messages relating to invalid URIs etc.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:22:16 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Escape error messages relating to invalid URIs etc.

5 years agoRemove ESAPI
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 17 May 2017 16:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Remove ESAPI

5 years agoAdding Batik notices
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Adding Batik notices

5 years agoAdding more licensing information
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Adding more licensing information

5 years agoMore licensing/notice work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
More licensing/notice work

5 years agoSwitching to use Apache Kerby 1.0.0 for kerberos integration testing
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Switching to use Apache Kerby 1.0.0 for kerberos integration testing

5 years agoRemoving redundant ldap bit in pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Removing redundant ldap bit in pom

5 years agoAdding commons lang NOTICE part
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Adding commons lang NOTICE part

5 years agoAdding more licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Adding more licenses

5 years agoAdding LDAP notice
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Adding LDAP notice

5 years agoAdding more licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Adding more licenses

5 years agoFEDIZ-202 - OIDC war files are being included in the plugin directories in the distri...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 13:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-202 - OIDC war files are being included in the plugin directories in the distribution

5 years agoFEDIZ-201 - Spring3 plugin does not include jars in the distribution
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-201 - Spring3 plugin does not include jars in the distribution

5 years agoAdding bouncycastle/slf4j licenses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Adding bouncycastle/slf4j licenses

5 years agoAdding separate license + NOTICE file for the distribution
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Adding separate license + NOTICE file for the distribution

5 years agoUpdating surefire
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:25:18 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Updating surefire

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.0 fediz-1.4.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.0

5 years agoMoving webapps before custom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Moving webapps before custom

5 years agoUpdating release notes for 1.4.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Updating release notes for 1.4.0

5 years agoRemoving FileInputStream
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Removing FileInputStream

5 years agoAdding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Adding release notes for 1.3.2 + 1.2.4

5 years agoDistinguishing between unauthorized and forbidden statuses
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Distinguishing between unauthorized and forbidden statuses

5 years agoEnforcing the user working with the clientregservice is authenticated and is optional...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Enforcing the user working with the clientregservice is authenticated and is optionally in a specific role

5 years agoInjecting MessageContext instead following feedback from Sergey
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Injecting MessageContext instead following feedback from Sergey

5 years agoAdding CSRF support to the OIDC client reg webapp
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Adding CSRF support to the OIDC client reg webapp