cxf-fediz.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4 fediz-1.4.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4"

This reverts commit 448e202a3b9c46015a7995aa8c9c90b8d1e82c73.

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 636a49eea0930d5773eabcaad2c3cae5b7e93d5d.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4"

This reverts commit cffda16a0e9178c8da230e900f08ef3560a3c577.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.4

4 years agoJavadoc error fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Javadoc error fixes

4 years agoUpgrading CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Upgrading CXF

4 years agoAdding source jars for the services
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Adding source jars for the services

4 years agoChange the Spring FederationAuthenticationEntryPoint to allow subclasses
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Change the Spring FederationAuthenticationEntryPoint to allow subclasses

4 years agoMissing file from last commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Missing file from last commit

4 years agoUpdating the (expired) certs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Updating the (expired) certs

4 years agoFixing tests with JDK7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
Fixing tests with JDK7

4 years agoUpgrading Spring + Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring + Spring Security

4 years agoRemoving unused method
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Removing unused method

4 years agoRevert "Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Revert "Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead"

This reverts commit f4d8caaaccd0ea0428b7def64d8d0607a915d28f.

4 years agoUpdating some plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Updating some plugins

4 years agoUpdating ehcache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Updating ehcache

4 years agoAdding Spring Security OIDC systests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Adding Spring Security OIDC systests

4 years agoUpgrading Spring + Spring Security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 May 2018 09:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring + Spring Security

4 years agoRefactoring OIDC tests to make it easier to subclass them
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 May 2018 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Refactoring OIDC tests to make it easier to subclass them

4 years agoKerby update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 25 May 2018 15:26:08 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Kerby update

4 years agoSwitching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Switching static DocumentBuilderFactory to use a ThreadLocal instead

4 years agoCheckstyle fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 17:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Checkstyle fixes

4 years agoAdding CSRF tests for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Adding CSRF tests for SAML SSO

4 years agoAdding entity expansion attacks for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Adding entity expansion attacks for SAML SSO

4 years agoAdd support to redirect the SAML SSO RP when the session expires
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Add support to redirect the SAML SSO RP when the session expires

4 years agoAdding a modified SignatureValue test for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Adding a modified SignatureValue test for SAML SSO

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 11:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat

4 years agoEnabled modified signature test for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Enabled modified signature test for SAML SSO

4 years agoAdding SAML SSO RP tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 May 2018 16:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Adding SAML SSO RP tests

4 years agoFix to get correct context variable in the Tomcat8 handler for SAML SSO
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 May 2018 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Fix to get correct context variable in the Tomcat8 handler for SAML SSO

4 years agoFixing failing test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Fixing failing test

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from amergey/master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #27 from amergey/master

[FEDIZ-217] Fix SAML authentication in Plugin

4 years agoEnsure relayState is url-encoded as well
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Ensure relayState is url-encoded as well

4 years agoUpport different signature algorithms for the SAML SSO Redirect Binding
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 May 2018 10:08:53 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Upport different signature algorithms for the SAML SSO Redirect Binding

4 years agoUpdating to a SNAPSHOT version of CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 May 2018 13:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Updating to a SNAPSHOT version of CXF

4 years agoUpgrading Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Upgrading Tomcat

4 years agoTomcat update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0000)] 
Tomcat update

4 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

4 years agoDisabling test for Spring
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0000)] 
Disabling test for Spring

4 years agoAdding further DocType test for the plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:51:48 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Adding further DocType test for the plugins

4 years agoAdding the secure processing feature in the IdP
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
Adding the secure processing feature in the IdP

4 years agoMake sure DocTypes are disallowed
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Make sure DocTypes are disallowed

4 years agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 18:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0000)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

4 years agoAdding a test for a SAML Subject with a comment
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:02:10 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
Adding a test for a SAML Subject with a comment

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

4 years agoExclude newer woodstox version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0000)] 
Exclude newer woodstox version

4 years agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J

4 years agoMinor fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
Minor fix

4 years agoUpdating NOTICE year
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 13:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
Updating NOTICE year

(cherry picked from commit 98b1e47554c6f1bf192e5cb28a7c34e10ee3505a)

4 years agoUpdating Jackson
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0000)] 
Updating Jackson

4 years agoKerby upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0000)] 
Kerby upgrade

(cherry picked from commit 8dbf89c2e904f4fccb4270bbcb09f03f9e623c8c)

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.3 fediz-1.4.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.3

4 years agoAdding 1.4.3 release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0000)] 
Adding 1.4.3 release notes

(cherry picked from commit d9391674db8dd20a76f0b441cbfd364a38c36b8d)

4 years agoIDP maxParameter size is set only if positive
gonzalad [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:27:38 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
IDP maxParameter size is set only if positive

maxParameter size should be set only if positive,
otherwise, we'll use default value.

4 years agofix ut Spring Plugin relativePath
gonzalad [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
fix ut Spring Plugin relativePath

Fix unit tests for Spring Plugin relativePath.

4 years agoid_token exp should be computed at creation time
gonzalad [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
id_token exp should be computed at creation time

id_token expiry claim is now computed at id_token generation time.

It was previously computed from SAML token expiry.
Since SAML token is generated once per OIDC httpSession
and can be reused for generating multiple id_token, it introduced
some issues where the id_token is generated with an already expired claim.

We now compute the exp claim as :

 * use timeToLive attribute of FedizSubjectCreator if it is strictly positive.
 * use maxInactiveInterval from httpSession if it is strictly positive.
 * otherwise use the default of 1 hour.

4 years agoAdd relativePath to Spring RP Plugin
gonzalad [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add relativePath to Spring RP Plugin

The new relativePath allows to reference files
in fediz_config.xml from a relative location.

4 years agoDBLoaderSpring propagates caller environment
gonzalad [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:58:00 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
DBLoaderSpring propagates caller environment

DBLoaderSpring now propagates the Spring
environment from the calling context.

4 years agoFEDIZ-212: fix logout when no httpSession present
gonzalad [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-212: fix logout when no httpSession present

* FEDIZ-212: fix logout when no httpSession present

Add allowAnonymousLogout attribute.

When this attribute is explicitly set to true, if a non-logged-in user
tries to logout, logout process continues without raising a OAuthServiceException.

Otherwise, it works as before : OIDC throws a OAuthServiceException if a non
logged-in user tries to logout.

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

(cherry picked from commit dd2e6ce7fdbfd7f1444d076259dc58cfc355ad56)

4 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

4 years agoUpdate HowToGenerateKeysREADME.html
Matthew Broadhead [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Update HowToGenerateKeysREADME.html
 - This closes #22

idp-ssl-key.jks is mentioned as idp-ssl-server.jks

4 years agoUpdate HowToGenerateKeysREADME.html
Matthew Broadhead [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 08:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Update HowToGenerateKeysREADME.html

examples/samplekeys/ststrust.jks contains alias idpcert but this how to does not mention that it should be added

4 years agoCompiler plugin upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Compiler plugin upgrade

4 years agoUpdating BUILDING.txt for 1.4.x
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Updating BUILDING.txt for 1.4.x

4 years agoUpdating BUILDING.txt
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Updating BUILDING.txt

4 years agoFixing formatting
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Fixing formatting

4 years agoAdding CSRF part for the login form
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Adding CSRF part for the login form

4 years agoUpdating surefire
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Updating surefire

4 years agoFEDIZ-213 - Spring plugins don't handle token expiration properly
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-213 - Spring plugins don't handle token expiration properly

4 years agoMissing files from last commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
Missing files from last commit

4 years agoAdding token expiration tests for the plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Adding token expiration tests for the plugins

4 years agoPorting fix to spring2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Porting fix to spring2

4 years agoMinor fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:20:40 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Minor fix

4 years agoSome improvements to the Spring plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Some improvements to the Spring plugins

4 years agoFEDIZ-211 - Local IdP redirection (after token expiry) is not working
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-211 - Local IdP redirection (after token expiry) is not working

4 years agoFEDIZ-210 - Limit IdP request parameter size
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-210 - Limit IdP request parameter size

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.2 fediz-1.4.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.4.2

4 years agoFixing tests with Java 7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Fixing tests with Java 7

4 years agoFixing scm stuff
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
Fixing scm stuff

4 years agoUpdating release notes for 1.4.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Updating release notes for 1.4.2

4 years agoFEDIZ-209 - Make FedizResponse properly serializable
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
FEDIZ-209 - Make FedizResponse properly serializable

4 years agoUpdating to released CXF version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Updating to released CXF version

4 years agoAdding an option to strip a path comp off from the dynamically calculated issuer uri
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Adding an option to strip a path comp off from the dynamically calculated issuer uri

4 years agoRevert "Temporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Revert "Temporarily revert to CXF 3.1.12"

This reverts commit 8a1e688ec57a99d648316dafc989f65930a10d46.

4 years ago[FEDIZ-208] Strating from 3.1.13-SNAPSHOT
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-208] Strating from 3.1.13-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Properly reverting in 1.4.x
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Properly reverting in 1.4.x

4 years agoWSS4J + Kerby update
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
WSS4J + Kerby update

4 years agoMerge branch '1.4.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf-fediz into...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch '1.4.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cxf-fediz into 1.4.x-fixes

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Introducing FedizPrincipal.getId()
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Introducing FedizPrincipal.getId()

4 years agoUpdating Tomcat8
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat8

4 years ago[FEDIZ-207] Using the login name for a moment
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
[FEDIZ-207] Using the login name for a moment

4 years agoAdding a name claim hint to the logout token
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Adding a name claim hint to the logout token

4 years agoTweaking a bit a stack trace related log message
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Tweaking a bit a stack trace related log message