CXFXJC-40: Support Jakarta EE 9.0+. Fixing test case
authorAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 01:54:27 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
committerAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 02:08:43 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
commit06ae72260d2650eae3976b497e06729def54d393
treeb8a834a4f7c6c3aa91e9b01642e5f75ea17e1492
parent9aa7fe11c7d588185b72ff5e124a1a7fa99482b9
CXFXJC-40: Support Jakarta EE 9.0+. Fixing test case
dv/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/xjc/dv/DefaultValuePlugin.java
pom.xml