[CXFXJC-8] Fix how the parameters are setup for Windows
authorDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:41:48 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit95eb1fd5c492e8b86a412ab1bb529cf3556281c3
treec164c0b133dbda1c87fe3f5018a55ea9a13dc6d8
parent58e162c69e1445e13933cb41d1f0e509f3ca9403
[CXFXJC-8] Fix how the parameters are setup for Windows
cxf-xjc-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/maven_plugin/AbstractXSDToJavaMojo.java