Use snapshot until release
authorDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:03:23 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerDaniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:04:56 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commitc0a6ac63a819be2c201e7be4706b1bf8244bcd50
tree4021a1234165f2d7efbc1dfef9700e20825ecbeb
parent5e431b882b155d4601edd625a58f97b76a784264
Use snapshot until release
pom.xml