cxf-xjc-utils.git
7 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:37:50 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.3 xjc-utils-3.2.3
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:37:21 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.3

3 months agoCXFXJC-17 - Multiple Binding Files
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
CXFXJC-17 - Multiple Binding Files

3 months agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

4 months agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

5 months ago[CXFXJC-27]ensure xjc plugin can work with java11
Freeman Fang [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
[CXFXJC-27]ensure xjc plugin can work with java11

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:53:34 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.2 xjc-utils-3.2.2
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:53:15 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.2

5 months agoUpdate to soon-to-be-released version
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:51:59 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Update to soon-to-be-released version

6 months ago[CXF-7755] Add an encoding option to xjc, default to project encoding
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:17:04 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
[CXF-7755] Add an encoding option to xjc, default to project encoding

6 months agoAdd a test to see if we can compile UTF-8 char comments
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:06:03 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
Add a test to see if we can compile UTF-8 char comments

6 months agoUpdate to latest PMD
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Update to latest PMD

6 months agoUpdating some plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Updating some plugins

7 months agoUpdating Apache parent version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Updating Apache parent version

7 months ago[CXFXJC-25]cxf-xjc-plugin can't load xjc plugin extensions which is already on the...
Freeman Fang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
[CXFXJC-25]cxf-xjc-plugin can't load xjc plugin extensions which is already on the classpath with jax-xjc 2.3.0

8 months ago[CXF-7683]Codegen fails when using JDK10 with maven and cxf-plugin
Freeman Fang [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
[CXF-7683]Codegen fails when using JDK10 with maven and cxf-plugin

9 months agoGenerate a help mojo for the cxf-xjc-plugin, so the user can get help regarding goals...
Dennis Lundberg [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Generate a help mojo for the cxf-xjc-plugin, so the user can get help regarding goals and parameters from the command line.
You can read more about how to use a help mojo here: https://maven.apache.org/plugin-tools/maven-plugin-plugin/help-mojo.html

10 months agoBack to snapshot until release
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:59:06 +0000 (12:59 -0500)] 
Back to snapshot until release

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:56:21 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.1 xjc-utils-3.2.1
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:56:02 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.1

10 months agoUse release version number
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:54:54 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
Use release version number

10 months agoFix scm URLs
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:53:14 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Fix scm URLs

11 months agoUpdate to latest build-utils
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:47:49 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
Update to latest build-utils

11 months agoDon't use the snapshot version of buildutils
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:54:06 +0000 (07:54 -0500)] 
Don't use the snapshot version of buildutils

13 months ago[CXF-7517]detect jvm version and specify necessary jvm args for java9 so that users...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
[CXF-7517]detect jvm version and specify necessary jvm args for java9 so that users needn't specify it in plugin configuration

13 months ago[CXF-7517]add jaxws/jaxb api dependency into xjc-plugin so that we don't need specify...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
[CXF-7517]add jaxws/jaxb api dependency into xjc-plugin so that we don't need specify add-moudles into MAVEN_OPTS with java9

15 months agoUse snapshot until release
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:03:23 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Use snapshot until release

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:03:23 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.0 xjc-utils-3.2.0
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:03:05 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.2.0

15 months agoFix javadoc tag
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:02:26 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Fix javadoc tag

15 months agoStaged version of buildutils
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:00:57 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Staged version of buildutils

15 months agoUpdate some plugin versions
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:46:16 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Update some plugin versions

16 months agoUpdate to fix durations again and cleanup the ObjectFactory
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:11:06 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Update to fix durations again and cleanup the ObjectFactory

16 months agoForgot to remove a println
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:50:21 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Forgot to remove a println

16 months agoRevert a couple of changes and fix them a different way
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:47:23 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Revert a couple of changes and fix them a different way

16 months ago[CXFXJC-22] Make sure we don't create new W3CEndpointReference objects (no default...
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:21:31 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
[CXFXJC-22] Make sure we don't create new W3CEndpointReference objects (no default constructor)

16 months agoFix NPE
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:48:59 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Fix NPE

16 months agoUpdate version numbers to 3.2.0-SNAPSHOT
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:45:26 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
Update version numbers to 3.2.0-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoFix some eclipse warnings
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:43:54 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Fix some eclipse warnings

16 months ago[CXFXJC-19, CXFXJC-20, CXFXJC-21] Fix problems in DV plugin found while enabling...
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:40:48 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
[CXFXJC-19, CXFXJC-20, CXFXJC-21] Fix problems in DV plugin found while enabling it for more modules in CXF proper

16 months agoUpdate to Java 8
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Update to Java 8

16 months agoUpdate commons-lang3 to 3.6
Dennis Kieselhorst [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Update commons-lang3 to 3.6

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.1.0 xjc-utils-3.1.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.1.0

2 years agoUpdating to 3.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
Updating to 3.1.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoCXFXJC-16 - Technical upgrade for cxf-xjc-ts
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0000)] 
CXFXJC-16 - Technical upgrade for cxf-xjc-ts

2 years agoUpdating Apache parent pom 3.0.x-fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0000)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

3 years agoFixing NPE caused by null enum TypeName. This closes #3
Lauro Schuck [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 23:41:20 +0000 (21:41 -0200)] 
Fixing NPE caused by null enum TypeName.  This closes #3

3 years agoAdded failing test for NPE issue
Lauro Schuck [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 23:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0200)] 
Added failing test for NPE issue

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.5 xjc-utils-3.0.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:59:06 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.5

3 years ago[CXFXJC-13] - The default value plugin will try to instantiate abstract classes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
[CXFXJC-13] - The default value plugin will try to instantiate abstract classes

3 years agoDependency upgrades
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Dependency upgrades

3 years ago[CXFXJC-12] - Fix for Enabling XJC DV plugin creates invalid content incorrect
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
[CXFXJC-12] - Fix for Enabling XJC DV plugin creates invalid content incorrect

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.4 xjc-utils-3.0.4
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:22:13 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.4

3 years agoFix typo causing generation problem
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:07:15 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Fix typo causing generation problem

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mbert/cxf-xjc-utils
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:57:09 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mbert/cxf-xjc-utils
This closes #2

3 years agoMerge branch 'NPE-fix' of https://github.com/spark404/cxf-xjc-utils
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'NPE-fix' of https://github.com/spark404/cxf-xjc-utils
This closes #1

3 years agoUpdate the bug986 plugin to remove the annotation in more cases
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Update the bug986 plugin to remove the annotation in more cases

3 years agoConvenience option for configuring the code generation from XSD files: 2/head
Martin Dietze [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Convenience option for configuring the code generation from XSD files:
Instead of having to explicitly list every single file using the '<xsd>'
element, now the new '<xsdDir>' element can be used instead for
specifying a directory. From this directory all '*.xsd' files will be
used for code generation.

3 years agoThrow an exception when a dependency fails to resolve 1/head
Hugo Trippaers [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
Throw an exception when a dependency fails to resolve

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:08:30 +0000 (11:08 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.3 xjc-utils-3.0.3
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:08:22 +0000 (11:08 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.3

4 years agoAdd a "fork" mode test to help catch issues
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:41:33 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Add a "fork" mode test to help catch issues

4 years agoFix tests on windows in non-forked mode.
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0500)] 
Fix tests on windows in non-forked mode.

4 years agoFix test failure, provide some more info
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:52:46 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
Fix test failure, provide some more info

4 years agoFix checkstyle
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:25:51 +0000 (13:25 -0500)] 
Fix checkstyle

4 years ago[CXFXJC-8] More work on using windows style paths
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:23:25 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
[CXFXJC-8] More work on using windows style paths

4 years agoClose the classloader if it's a closeable (java7+)
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:48 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Close the classloader if it's a closeable (java7+)

4 years ago[CXFXJC-8] Fix how the parameters are setup for Windows
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:41:48 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
[CXFXJC-8] Fix how the parameters are setup for Windows

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:32:14 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.2 xjc-utils-3.0.2
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:32:09 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.2

4 years agoSet the correct version of the plugin
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:28:32 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Set the correct version of the plugin

4 years agoUpdate to remove all the warnings when using m2e
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:24:02 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Update to remove all the warnings when using m2e

4 years agoUpdate the plugin to work with older JAXB xjc's
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:22:00 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Update the plugin to work with older JAXB xjc's

4 years agoUpdate to use all the various repositories for resolving extensions
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:28:00 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
Update to use all the various repositories for resolving extensions

4 years agoFlip to fine logging
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:19:44 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Flip to fine logging

4 years agoFix line length
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:43:50 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
Fix line length

4 years agoCreate an XJC plugin that can work around https://java.net/jira/browse/JAXB-986
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:40:56 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Create an XJC plugin that can work around  https://java.net/jira/browse/JAXB-986

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:23:02 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.1 xjc-utils-3.0.1
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:22:55 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.1

4 years ago[CXFXJC-7] Make sure list types aren't instantiated.
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:57:27 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
[CXFXJC-7] Make sure list types aren't instantiated.

4 years agoAttempt to workaround JAXB-1026 via some byte bode manipulation. Kind of crappy.
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
Attempt to workaround JAXB-1026 via some byte bode manipulation.   Kind of crappy.

4 years agoHonestly, not sure how the release worked with http url and an svn tagbase, fix those
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 19:04:40 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Honestly, not sure how the release worked with http url and an svn tagbase, fix those

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:59:34 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.0 xjc-utils-3.0.0
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:58:29 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release xjc-utils-3.0.0

4 years agoUpdate some plugins to work better with git and other things
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:56:57 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Update some plugins to work better with git and other things

4 years agoThere is a new JIRA project specificall for this
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:53:45 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
There is a new JIRA project specificall for this

4 years agoUpdate apache parent pom version
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:52:40 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Update apache parent pom version

4 years agoUpdate xjc plugin to work with newer JAXB's, detect the version of jaxb-api found...
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:11:30 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Update xjc plugin to work with newer JAXB's, detect the version of jaxb-api found and adjust accordingly.

4 years agoStart to add a fork mode to the xjc plugin
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:16:16 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Start to add a fork mode to the xjc plugin

4 years agoMake sure we don't use a static catalog as catalogs from one module will spill into...
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Make sure we don't use a static catalog as catalogs from one module will spill into others

4 years agoUpdate to version 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 22 May 2014 17:33:05 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Update to version 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoFIx a possible NPE that is logged
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 22 May 2014 17:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
FIx a possible NPE that is logged

4 years ago[CXFXJC-4] For elements with minOccurs=0, make "new FooObject()" for the field optional.
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:26:56 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
[CXFXJC-4] For elements with minOccurs=0, make "new FooObject()" for the field optional.

4 years agoRemove some unused deps, update to require Maven 3, update to Java6 only
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:44:26 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Remove some unused deps, update to require Maven 3, update to Java6 only

4 years ago[CXF-5760] Allow use of classpath urls in xjc plugin
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 21 May 2014 21:54:08 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
[CXF-5760] Allow use of classpath urls in xjc plugin
Also update to use the Maven annotations and "java5" APIs.

4 years ago[CXF-5759] Make the cxf-cjx-plugin fail on parsing errors
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:19:11 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
[CXF-5759] Make the cxf-cjx-plugin fail on parsing errors

4 years ago[CXF-5758] Don't pass -quiet to xjc
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:13:41 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
[CXF-5758] Don't pass -quiet to xjc