CXF-8730: Fix org.apache.cxf.osgi.itests.jaxrs.JaxRsServiceTest (#967)
authorAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:51:01 +0000 (07:51 -0400)
committerAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
commit227e81b07f547106af5e76af7e526fc6c3c8ffc2
tree47de050e958b361ebd302c9e1430e1baef8f0e7e
parent99049ddfca6a3dc00d820ec343515ee8b66160b7
CXF-8730: Fix org.apache.cxf.osgi.itests.jaxrs.JaxRsServiceTest (#967)
osgi/itests/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/osgi/itests/BundlesAndNamespacesTest.java
osgi/itests/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/osgi/itests/CXFOSGiTestSupport.java
osgi/itests/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/osgi/itests/jaxrs/JaxRsServiceTest.java
osgi/itests/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/osgi/itests/soap/HttpServiceTest.java
osgi/itests/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/osgi/itests/soap/JmsServiceTest.java