fix tests
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 19:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit5480eb2c1b5b8c26cc86d70a7d07d794c2144f1a
treefdd4e62d91339b8c33537b0e3e26d30c01c0b3c6
parent776ffeb07d046c6e3e52e9234218f87be789d348
fix tests

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
systests/rs-security/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/jaxrs/security/httpsignature/JAXRSHTTPSignatureTest.java