CXF-6601: avoid NPE
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerAkitoshi Yoshida <ay@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit5c2d0981036a9c26e935b4748489d8898583d70c
tree2b4fe84ec8836f71e34e0a565ab6080c9ba0d681
parentcb2160fee6782b8638477ae7af5ad4cd82d6b88f
CXF-6601: avoid NPE
rt/rs/description/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxrs/swagger/Swagger2Feature.java