have a default constructor and algo
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit61605d1675c18e50637240c5a4777babddb53ff1
tree22d1f36326b0d2ead1d9499ab31034f2d4c7fb70
parenta6e9544bef6ec23083259b08bdc04e49b5f8f943
have a default constructor and algo

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/filters/ClientDigestInterceptor.java