Update AbstractSTSClient.java (#944)
authorŁukasz Pasek <lukepasek@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 09:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 09:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit6a6c2b6b59c6dbe9406ab9297f92af470ca1bf2f
treea75fb398fd33307a4ab84f61e0db3cb83bc31ed3
parent76ede1872d9fc737618e4a13345916af5273085b
Update AbstractSTSClient.java (#944)

Fixed NPE in addClaims() when claims callback returns claim collection.
rt/ws/security/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/security/trust/AbstractSTSClient.java