[CXF-8668]:Set SniHostCheck to false for SSLNettyClientTest
authorJim Ma <ema@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 07:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerjimma <ema@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
commit76d1ca9e3ba12f44311a8b83f2ec4e1fb8cc486d
tree6d4fc99546eb1894fac06b7f8692a209c23abab3
parentb8a8d996208faace956f84c4ee39791a35e63e22
[CXF-8668]:Set SniHostCheck to false for SSLNettyClientTest
core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/configuration/jsse/TLSServerParameters.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/configuration/jsse/TLSServerParametersConfig.java
core/src/main/resources/schemas/configuration/security.xsd
rt/transports/http-jetty/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/transport/http_jetty/JettyHTTPServerEngine.java
rt/transports/http-netty/netty-client/src/test/resources/org/apache/cxf/transport/http/netty/client/integration/ServerConfig.xml