add a PrivateKeyProvider
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 19:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit776ffeb07d046c6e3e52e9234218f87be789d348
treefaf9f23cfe357000df0dc38c113da9b2c3530c85
parent13915430cb5abc554b777a3894884670f89d184e
add a PrivateKeyProvider

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/MessageSigner.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/TomitribeSignatureCreator.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/filters/AbstractSignatureOutFilter.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/provider/PrivateKeyProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/MessageVerifierTest.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/SpecExamplesTest.java