add more generic interface which allows to use a sharedKey/Key 536/head
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 00:15:07 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 10:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit89b734feaa1c2d35c782236d4b39ae216e742426
tree419c7d3d46a6e05a09645149aa9bdca047b3601a
parent7d62e7f3042563910aff67c3525254bd782d7cf8
add more generic interface which allows to use a sharedKey/Key

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/SignatureValidator.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/TomitribeSignatureValidator.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/provider/KeyProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/provider/PrivateKeyProvider.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/provider/PublicKeyProvider.java