Drop @PreMatching - no need for it
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit8ad341b9700632ba4a949762b37ec0cea604bfbf
tree04883b37016e653d2548b75df313d702a1d3ca38
parent2484a8d80c63b0ae577be71b017e887f143e0071
Drop @PreMatching - no need for it

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/filters/VerifySignatureClientFilter.java
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/filters/VerifySignatureFilter.java