[CXF-8699] Abillity to set sensitive filters on LoggingFeature (#945)
authorJulien Greffe <36693362+jgreffe@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 12:41:09 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
commit940e4ee9b6b4e9768350cf6f8e79c8d466f27d64
tree15af5aaa3f6a85e230f212cf04ad6ea696b8967e
parent5d72c8df422e453c414a8c8c839c46ae05c43e4d
[CXF-8699] Abillity to set sensitive filters on LoggingFeature (#945)

* [CXF-8699] Abillity to set sensitive filters on LoggingFeature

* [CXF-8699] Set<String> with trimmed values
rt/features/logging/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/AbstractLoggingInterceptor.java
rt/features/logging/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/LoggingFeature.java
rt/features/logging/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/MaskSensitiveHelper.java
rt/features/logging/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/osgi/Activator.java
rt/features/logging/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/MaskSensitiveHelperTest.java