[CXF-8655] Incorrect XSD resolution when the file name is the same in different folde...
authorrmartinc <rmartinc@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:10:04 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
commit983a58524f65bea51d6dfdc054c4afd9fe0eecbe
tree8d85eeaaa228d17c8bea2b410892a2c408aef4d5
parenta6501f782cd2b392f09edb4ccb99a83acd2e75a2
[CXF-8655] Incorrect XSD resolution when the file name is the same in different folders (#904)
rt/frontend/simple/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/frontend/WSDLGetUtils.java
systests/jaxws/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/jaxws/OASISCatalogTest.java
testutils/src/main/resources/wsdl/others/common.xsd [new file with mode: 0644]
testutils/src/main/resources/wsdl/others/d/common.xsd [new file with mode: 0644]
testutils/src/main/resources/wsdl/others/d/shared.xsd [new file with mode: 0644]
testutils/src/main/resources/wsdl/others/hello_world_messages_catalog.wsdl