Update the CI job location now that the base jdk is 11 (#920)
authorDavid Blevins <david.blevins@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:57:13 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:57:13 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commita6501f782cd2b392f09edb4ccb99a83acd2e75a2
tree7b2f8dee0fd11b647b44b72d0abc8f5c2eb8d45b
parentdd6599bf4082b681c52f4f3879820fd15e300acd
Update the CI job location now that the base jdk is 11 (#920)
README.md