add client digest interceptor
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commita6e9544bef6ec23083259b08bdc04e49b5f8f943
tree353b2b615480e56d4d66c1ce30b3499ce44981d8
parentae7c3dcfc7e70b8921f1c1c49734dc11ce0fde40
add client digest interceptor

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/filters/ClientDigestInterceptor.java [new file with mode: 0644]