[CXF-8699] Force configuration of sensitive informations when configuration changes...
authorJulien Greffe <36693362+jgreffe@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commita711ec62f56ed5888e2756860e7633f60bbe23c9
treedb58ad5cff8d286377d68cbb58543604f2d3ef13
parent4678869b7f987fedd692be43c4d9b3ae6031db51
[CXF-8699] Force configuration of sensitive informations when configuration changes. Handles case when properties are commented out (#949)
rt/features/logging/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ext/logging/osgi/Activator.java