add skeleton
authorDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:12:15 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDavid J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 01:38:59 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commitbae98200bb72a3610be44418525b21ab62f1f299
tree8fd92e4586887408e37e7da5d6c0296cf6dee35b
parentdbadb55bdb8270e39202fa75f5aa9ba417d93805
add skeleton
rt/rs/security/http-signature/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/App.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rt/rs/security/http-signature/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/httpsignature/AppTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rt/rs/security/pom.xml