[CXF-8686] JWT role claim incorrectly parsed if not tokenized as string (#934)
authorOliver Wulff <73893614+olwulff@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitbb0a3f1c3a32089ca49e7ccf095a16e9fac0aa9c
tree11f293b1d3896fa7362f0211ec349bb8fcfdb780
parent9cef39dd7cefb44b23a41d618a304e7b4e6cf811
[CXF-8686] JWT role claim incorrectly parsed if not tokenized as string (#934)
rt/rs/security/jose-parent/jose-jaxrs/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/jose/jaxrs/JwtTokenSecurityContext.java
systests/rs-security/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/jaxrs/security/jose/jwt/JWTAuthnAuthzTest.java