cxf.git
9 hours agoCXF-7784: Adding test case for concurrent invocations of the Invocation.Builder instance master
reta [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
CXF-7784: Adding test case for concurrent invocations of the Invocation.Builder instance

2 days agoIf addressingRequired is set on the ws-addressing feature for the client, set MustUnd...
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:05:20 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
If addressingRequired is set on the ws-addressing feature for the client, set MustUnderstand=1 to make sure the server will understand and process it.

2 days agoAdded JPA systests for the OAuth Data Provider
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Added JPA systests for the OAuth Data Provider

2 days agoAdd @Lob annotation for application certificates
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Add @Lob annotation for application certificates

2 days agoFixed potential NPE in SAML OAuth 2.0 code
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Fixed potential NPE in SAML OAuth 2.0 code

3 days agoAdding parameterized JCache OAuthDataProvider tests to the systests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Adding parameterized JCache OAuthDataProvider tests to the systests

3 days agoAbstract OauthDataProvider unit tests to share the test code
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Abstract OauthDataProvider unit tests to share the test code

3 days agoCXF-7803 - JCache OAuthDataProvider implementation doesn't work with refresh tokens
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:38:49 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
CXF-7803 - JCache OAuthDataProvider implementation doesn't work with refresh tokens

4 days ago[CXF-7799] Extract queryString from AtmosphereRequest path (#430)
Alexander Onnikov [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:46:25 +0000 (02:46 +0700)] 
[CXF-7799] Extract queryString from AtmosphereRequest path (#430)

Thanks, @aonnikov !

4 days agoParameterizing a few more OAuth tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Parameterizing a few more OAuth tests

4 days agoSimplifying the security parameterized tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Simplifying the security parameterized tests

5 days agoAdding parameterized OAuth 2.0 tests for the EhCache provider, where access tokens...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Adding parameterized OAuth 2.0 tests for the EhCache provider, where access tokens are in JWT format

5 days agoCXF-7797 - Refreshed access tokens are not issued in JWT format when setUseJwtFormatF...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
CXF-7797 - Refreshed access tokens are not issued in JWT format when setUseJwtFormatForAccessTokens is set

5 days agoCXF-7793 - NPE when using authorization grants with setUseJwtFormatForAccessTokens
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
CXF-7793 - NPE when using authorization grants with setUseJwtFormatForAccessTokens

5 days agoLog the AccessTokenService error
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Log the AccessTokenService error

5 days agoUpdating sample
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Updating sample

5 days ago[CXF-7796] Add ability to set the network interface for UDPConduit
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
[CXF-7796] Add ability to set the network interface for UDPConduit

6 days agoRe-enabling fixed test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Re-enabling fixed test

9 days ago[CXF-7741]disable corba and cdi-owb for java9plus profile so then full build with...
Freeman Fang [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
[CXF-7741]disable corba and cdi-owb for java9plus profile so then full build with Java 9,10,11 can also pass

10 days agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

10 days ago[CXF-7741]ensure we can build CXF with JDK11
Freeman Fang [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
[CXF-7741]ensure we can build CXF with JDK11

10 days agoCXF-7787 - NullPointerException from wsdl2java
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
CXF-7787 - NullPointerException from wsdl2java

10 days agoCXF-7788 - Support POST method for OAuth authorization service
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
CXF-7788 - Support POST method for OAuth authorization service

11 days agoCXF-7759 - Null pointer from the ThreadLocalServletContext class
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
CXF-7759 - Null pointer from the ThreadLocalServletContext class

12 days agouse latest releases of build-utils and xjc-utils, currently there is no need to have...
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
use latest releases of build-utils and xjc-utils, currently there is no need to have snapshot version

12 days agoupdate HttpComponents Client
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
update HttpComponents Client

12 days agoFix checkstyle
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:56:41 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Fix checkstyle

12 days agoMinor code cleanup removing use of deprecated stuff and handling generics a bit better.
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:53:36 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Minor code cleanup removing use of deprecated stuff and handling generics a bit better.

12 days agoUpdating woodstox
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
Updating woodstox

13 days agoAdd the ability to create LogoutRequests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 10:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Add the ability to create LogoutRequests

13 days agoRemoving XMLBeans references from source
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 09:13:48 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Removing XMLBeans references from source

2 weeks agoAdding test cases for multihost version of the X-Forwarded-For header
reta [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 17:02:45 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Adding test cases for multihost version of the X-Forwarded-For header

2 weeks agoConsider the outermost proxy in X-Forwarded-Host (#429)
mo7ty [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 16:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Consider the outermost proxy in X-Forwarded-Host (#429)

When behind more than one reverse proxy, each can add a new entry in X-Forwarded-Host, resulting in:
> X-Forwarded-Host: host1, host2
Consider the outermost proxy/host ('host1') like done for 'originalRemoteAddr'.

2 weeks agoCXF-7782 - Client session context is null before SSL context initialization
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:45:16 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
CXF-7782 - Client session context is null before SSL context initialization

2 weeks agoCXF-7778 - WSDLToJava does not respect error code conventions in case of error by...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 11:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
CXF-7778 - WSDLToJava does not respect error code conventions in case of error by default

2 weeks agoCXF-7779 - Spring "version-less" xsd import
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
CXF-7779 - Spring "version-less" xsd import

2 weeks agoupdate to Spring 5, Spring Security 5, Spring Boot 2
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 06:21:35 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
update to Spring 5, Spring Security 5, Spring Boot 2

The jax_rs_spring_security sample doesn't work for me, but this is also the case without the changes so I'll merge this.

2 weeks agoUpdate to asm 6.2
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:42:49 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Update to asm 6.2

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #428 from mattrpav/wip-CXF-7773-master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #428 from mattrpav/wip-CXF-7773-master

[CXF-7773] Upgrade pax-cdi to 1.0.0 (master)

3 weeks ago[CXF-7767]wrap HttpContinueReadHandler around PathHandler
Freeman Fang [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
[CXF-7767]wrap HttpContinueReadHandler around PathHandler

(cherry picked from commit 9cd5871f3a6029aff6f82f563bcab2da19f009c7)

3 weeks ago[CXF-7773] Upgrade pax-cdi to 1.0.0 (master) 428/head
Matt Pavlovich [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:00:50 +0000 (10:00 -0500)] 
[CXF-7773] Upgrade pax-cdi to 1.0.0 (master)

3 weeks agoFlip the JDK version check to assume the stronger version by default. Also remove...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Flip the JDK version check to assume the stronger version by default. Also remove the (Synchronized) System.getProperty from the CryptoUtils

3 weeks agoUpdate samples versions to 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Update samples versions to 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT

3 weeks agoUpdate version number to 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Update version number to 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT

3 weeks ago[CXF-7767]Support 100-Continue in Undertow transport
Freeman Fang [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
[CXF-7767]Support 100-Continue in Undertow transport

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #425 from svella/CXF-7765
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:03:59 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #425 from svella/CXF-7765

CXF-7765 - URITemplate.compareTemplates returns inconsistent results

3 weeks ago[CXF-7768]ensure we close all temp queue/topic before we close a JMS connection
Freeman Fang [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 05:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
[CXF-7768]ensure we close all temp queue/topic before we close a JMS connection

3 weeks agoCXF-7765 - URITemplate.compareTemplates returns inconsistent results 425/head
Shon Vella [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:07:10 +0000 (09:07 -0600)] 
CXF-7765 - URITemplate.compareTemplates returns inconsistent results

3 weeks agoCXF-7760 - JOSE: JwsCompactConsumer parsing headers issue
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
CXF-7760 - JOSE: JwsCompactConsumer parsing headers issue

3 weeks agoUpgrading Mina
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Upgrading Mina

4 weeks agoCXF-7763 - SSLUtils.configureKeyManagersWithCertAlias modifies keyManagers array
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
CXF-7763 - SSLUtils.configureKeyManagersWithCertAlias modifies keyManagers array

4 weeks agoupdate Swagger-UI version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
update Swagger-UI version

4 weeks agoBack to snapshot until release
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:59:30 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
Back to snapshot until release

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:55:44 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.2.5 cxf-3.2.5
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:55:29 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.2.5

4 weeks agoUpdate release-notes for 3.2.5
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:22:53 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Update release-notes for 3.2.5

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:20:22 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.2.5
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:20:00 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.2.5

4 weeks agoUpdate to release versions
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Update to release versions

4 weeks ago[CXF-7752] update jackson to 2.9.6
Dennis Kieselhorst [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
[CXF-7752] update jackson to 2.9.6

4 weeks agoMinor cleanup of the WS-Security samples
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Minor cleanup of the WS-Security samples

4 weeks agoUpdating WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J

5 weeks agoupdate Spring, Spring Security and Spring Boot minor versions
Dennis Kieselhorst [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 19:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
update Spring, Spring Security and Spring Boot minor versions

5 weeks agoAdding LoggingFeature to ws_policy sample
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Adding LoggingFeature to ws_policy sample

5 weeks ago[CXF-6968] Make sure policies configured on the bus level features will be used
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:13:16 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
[CXF-6968] Make sure policies configured on the bus level features will be used

5 weeks agoCXF-6968 - Adding an @Ignore'd test to reproduce the problem
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
CXF-6968 - Adding an @Ignore'd test to reproduce the problem

5 weeks agoSpelling fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Spelling fixes

5 weeks agoCXF-7758 MTOM + SchemaValidation results in empty input stream from data handler
Tomas Hofman [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
CXF-7758 MTOM + SchemaValidation results in empty input stream from data handler

5 weeks agoUpdate jetty version
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:18:40 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Update jetty version

5 weeks agoUpdating Santuario
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Updating Santuario

5 weeks ago[CXF-7756]JAASLoginInterceptor with server continuation enabled will cause the interc...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
[CXF-7756]JAASLoginInterceptor with server continuation enabled will cause the interceptor before ServiceInvokerInterceptor get invoked twice

5 weeks agoFix a bunch of compiler warnings
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:17:56 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Fix a bunch of compiler warnings

5 weeks agoRemove use of some deprecated classes in tests
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:31:47 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Remove use of some deprecated classes in tests

5 weeks agoSome minor samples fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Some minor samples fixes

6 weeks ago[CXF-7754] Fix WrappedAttachments.toArray
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:20:41 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
[CXF-7754] Fix WrappedAttachments.toArray

6 weeks agoUpdate to latest PMD plugin
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:48:32 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
Update to latest PMD plugin

6 weeks agoSwitch to using list.toArray(new Object[0]) instead of specficially sized array.
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:46:49 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
Switch to using list.toArray(new Object[0]) instead of specficially sized array.
See:  https://shipilev.net/blog/2016/arrays-wisdom-ancients/

6 weeks agoFix some errors from future PMD
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:31:50 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Fix some errors from future PMD

6 weeks agoAdding a one-way WS-Security + WS-Addressing test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Adding a one-way WS-Security + WS-Addressing test

6 weeks agoChecking the TLS truststore properties for the Async conduit as well
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Checking the TLS truststore properties for the Async conduit as well

6 weeks agoupdate Swagger-UI version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
update Swagger-UI version

6 weeks agoUpdating some plugins
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Updating some plugins

6 weeks agoOnly read the default threshold system property once
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Only read the default threshold system property once

6 weeks agoAdding default HostnameVerifier tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Adding default HostnameVerifier tests

6 weeks agoAdding wildcard test for hostname verification
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Adding wildcard test for hostname verification

6 weeks agoFixing duplicate dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Fixing duplicate dependencies

6 weeks agoAdding disableCN tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Adding disableCN tests

6 weeks agoRefactor of deprecated hostname verification tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Refactor of deprecated hostname verification tests

6 weeks agoFix a bunch of issues identified by error-prone
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:10:42 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
Fix a bunch of issues identified by error-prone

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #422 from EDumdum/master
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #422 from EDumdum/master

CXF-7746 Swagger2Feature - SwaggerUiResolver & JBoss 7.0 EAP

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #408 from rnetuka/cid-content-id
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #408 from rnetuka/cid-content-id

[CXF-7317] Non-URL encoded Content-Id href does not seem be serialized by CXF's AttachmentSerializer

6 weeks agoCXF-7746 Swagger2Feature - SwaggerUiResolver & JBoss 7.0 EAP 422/head
edum [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 11:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
CXF-7746 Swagger2Feature - SwaggerUiResolver & JBoss 7.0 EAP

Add support for JBoss 7.0 EAP class loader which is returning an url ending with ".jar/" instead of the expected ".jar" or ".jar!/"

6 weeks ago[CXF-7752] update ehcache to 2.10.5
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
[CXF-7752] update ehcache to 2.10.5

6 weeks agoCXF-7600: Add Automatic-Module-Name MANIFEST entry for Java 9 compatibility (#420)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:32:16 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
CXF-7600: Add Automatic-Module-Name MANIFEST entry for Java 9 compatibility (#420)

CXF-7600: Add Automatic-Module-Name MANIFEST entry for Java 9 compatibility

6 weeks agoPut setSSLSocketFactory in a doPriv
Andy McCright [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 20:28:17 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
Put setSSLSocketFactory in a doPriv

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #421 from cunningt/bom
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #421 from cunningt/bom

CXF-7750 CXF parent pom should have dependencyManagement entries for cxf artifacts

7 weeks agoUse correct stringutils
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 20:40:47 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
Use correct stringutils

7 weeks ago[CXF-7751] Make sure completely empty args aren't output
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 18:07:42 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
[CXF-7751] Make sure completely empty args aren't output

7 weeks agoCXF-7750 CXF parent pom should have dependencyManagement entries for cxf artifacts 421/head
Tom Cunningham [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 12:27:07 +0000 (08:27 -0400)] 
CXF-7750 CXF parent pom should have dependencyManagement entries for cxf artifacts

7 weeks agoCXF-7747 - FileUtils.maybeDeleteDefaultTempDir causes an IllegalStateException if...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
CXF-7747 - FileUtils.maybeDeleteDefaultTempDir causes an IllegalStateException if it tries to remove the shutdown hook while the JVM is already shutting down