cxf.git
4 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.17
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:27:21 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.17

4 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.16
Andriy Redko [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 11:36:28 +0000 (07:36 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.16

4 months ago[CXF-8655] Incorrect XSD resolution when the file name is the same in different folde...
rmartinc [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
[CXF-8655] Incorrect XSD resolution when the file name is the same in different folders (#904)

4 months agoUpdate the CI job location now that the base jdk is 11 (#920)
David Blevins [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:57:13 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
Update the CI job location now that the base jdk is 11 (#920)

4 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.60
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 09:03:33 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.60

4 months agoCXF-8673: Bump httpasyncclient version to 4.1.5 (#922)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 15:01:46 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
CXF-8673: Bump httpasyncclient version to 4.1.5 (#922)

4 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.75.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:31:19 +0000 (19:31 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.75.Final

4 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.9
Andriy Redko [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.9

4 months agoUpdate to Mockito 4.4.0 (#921)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 13:32:56 +0000 (08:32 -0500)] 
Update to Mockito 4.4.0 (#921)

5 months agoUpdate Jackson to 2.13.2
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 00:44:00 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
Update Jackson to 2.13.2

5 months agoFixing maven-javadoc-plugin failure with 'Invalid module name'
Andriy Redko [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 02:58:22 +0000 (21:58 -0500)] 
Fixing maven-javadoc-plugin failure with 'Invalid module name'

5 months agoUpdate major Maven plugins to latest versions (#914)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 23:55:29 +0000 (18:55 -0500)] 
Update major Maven plugins to latest versions (#914)

5 months agoUpdating to Tomcat 9.0.59
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0000)] 
Updating to Tomcat 9.0.59

5 months agoCXF-8660: Set minimum JDK baseline to 11 (#913)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 15:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
CXF-8660: Set minimum JDK baseline to 11 (#913)

5 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.6.4
Andriy Redko [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:54:28 +0000 (11:54 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.6.4

5 months agoCXF-8659: Can't filter when attribute type is LocalDate or LocalDateTime (#911)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 15:09:42 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
CXF-8659: Can't filter when attribute type is LocalDate or LocalDateTime (#911)

5 months agoUpdate download-maven-plugin to 1.6.8 (#909)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:47:59 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
Update download-maven-plugin to 1.6.8 (#909)

5 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 5.6.2
Andriy Redko [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 16:10:24 +0000 (11:10 -0500)] 
Update Spring Security to 5.6.2

5 months agoUpdate Spring Cloud Eureka to 3.1.1
Andriy Redko [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:29:55 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
Update Spring Cloud Eureka to 3.1.1

5 months agoUpdate Spring LDAP to 2.3.6.RELEASE
Andriy Redko [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:33:37 +0000 (14:33 -0500)] 
Update Spring LDAP to 2.3.6.RELEASE

5 months agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:33:36 +0000 (08:33 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.4.1

5 months agoUpdating Pax URL Aether to 2.6.11
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 15:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
Updating Pax URL Aether to 2.6.11

5 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.8.3
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:53:01 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.8.3

5 months agoUpdate Spring to 5.3.16
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
Update Spring to 5.3.16

5 months agoUpdate Tika to 2.3.0 (#910)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 12:24:35 +0000 (07:24 -0500)] 
Update Tika to 2.3.0 (#910)

5 months agoCXF-8657: Headers are copied as case sensitive in MessageContextImpl (#907)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:26:19 +0000 (10:26 -0500)] 
CXF-8657: Headers are copied as case sensitive in MessageContextImpl (#907)

5 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.15
Andriy Redko [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 00:22:22 +0000 (19:22 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.15

5 months agoCXF-8636: Swagger2Feature: Can't set url in UI through SwaggerUiConfig (#906)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0500)] 
CXF-8636: Swagger2Feature: Can't set url in UI through SwaggerUiConfig (#906)

5 months agoUpdate Apache OpenWebBeans to 2.0.26
Andriy Redko [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 21:24:01 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Update Apache OpenWebBeans to 2.0.26

5 months agoCXF-8654: Ensure InputStreamDataSource is optional in JAXRSUtils to be able to run...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 12:29:30 +0000 (07:29 -0500)] 
CXF-8654: Ensure InputStreamDataSource is optional in JAXRSUtils to be able to run without activation dependency (#905)

5 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.74.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:38:46 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.74.Final

5 months agoUpdating SLF4J to 1.7.36
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 13:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J to 1.7.36

5 months agoUpdate Swagger to 2.1.13 (#903)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 12:32:44 +0000 (07:32 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 2.1.13 (#903)

5 months agoUpdating SLF4J to 1.7.35
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 11:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J to 1.7.35

5 months agoUpdate Swagger to 1.6.5 (#902)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 01:52:27 +0000 (20:52 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 1.6.5 (#902)

5 months agoUpdate Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203 (#901)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:05:43 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Update Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203 (#901)

5 months agoFixing typo in method name
Andriy Redko [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:37:40 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
Fixing typo in method name

6 months agoCXF-8652: Implement @ConstrainedTo annotation support (#898)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 15:55:45 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
CXF-8652: Implement @ConstrainedTo annotation support (#898)

6 months agoCXF-8653 - Provide an easy way to require PKCE for the AuthorizationCodeGrantHandler
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 11:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0000)] 
CXF-8653 - Provide an easy way to require PKCE for the AuthorizationCodeGrantHandler

6 months agoRemoving JNDI code from ServletContextResourceResolver
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 10:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
Removing JNDI code from ServletContextResourceResolver

6 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.8
Andriy Redko [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:55:06 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.8

6 months agoUse Math.exact to add two ints that might come from user data
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
Use Math.exact to add two ints that might come from user data

6 months ago[CXF-8648] Make ClaimsAuthorizingInterceptor configurable in ClaimsAuthorizingFilter...
Oliver Wulff [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
[CXF-8648] Make ClaimsAuthorizingInterceptor configurable in ClaimsAuthorizingFilter (#899)

6 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.5.Final and Hibernate Validator to 6.2.1.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 22:40:13 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.5.Final and Hibernate Validator to 6.2.1.Final

6 months agoAdding guard for array in Base64Utility
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 20:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0000)] 
Adding guard for array in Base64Utility

6 months agoCXF-8650: Fix org.apache.cxf.systest.jaxrs.JAXRSContinuationsServlet3Test.testSuspend...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 23:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
CXF-8650: Fix org.apache.cxf.systest.jaxrs.JAXRSContinuationsServlet3Test.testSuspendSetTimeout (#897)

6 months agoUpdating Xerces to 2.12.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0000)] 
Updating Xerces to 2.12.2

6 months agoCXF-8649 - Stop using Annotated.getGenericType
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 08:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
CXF-8649 - Stop using Annotated.getGenericType

6 months agoAdded test case for response entity with annotations (#895)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:52:31 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
Added test case for response entity with annotations (#895)

6 months agoFixing JWT STS test following merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Fixing JWT STS test following merge

6 months ago[CXF-8645] Use Bearer as default auth scheme in client and server filter (#896)
Oliver Wulff [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
[CXF-8645] Use Bearer as default auth scheme in client and server filter (#896)

Co-authored-by: Oliver Wulff <oliver.wulff@zurich.ch>
6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts, fixing typo
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 02:22:37 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts, fixing typo

6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts to copy some cxf-xxx artifacts to 'modules' folder...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 02:19:35 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts to copy some cxf-xxx artifacts to 'modules' folder (service discovery)

6 months agoUpdating SECURITY.md to add 3.5.x release
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
Updating SECURITY.md to add 3.5.x release

6 months ago[CXF-8647]add DisallowedMethodsHandler for cxf http-undertow transport
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:08:23 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
[CXF-8647]add DisallowedMethodsHandler for cxf http-undertow transport

6 months agoCXF-8646 - Don't return exception class name when parsing XML
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
CXF-8646 - Don't return exception class name when parsing XML

6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts to relocate cxf-xxx artifacts from 'lib' to 'modules...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts to relocate cxf-xxx artifacts from 'lib' to 'modules' folder

6 months agoFixed a bug in Base64Utility not passing the urlSafe parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Fixed a bug in Base64Utility not passing the urlSafe parameter

6 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.3.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:18:57 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.3.1

6 months ago[CXF-8644]introduce a cache for AbstractJAXBProvider to avoid unnecessary ObjectFacto...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
[CXF-8644]introduce a cache for AbstractJAXBProvider to avoid unnecessary ObjectFactory.class|jaxb.index availability check

6 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.3.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 02:24:11 +0000 (21:24 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.3.0

6 months agoCXF-8642: ResponseImpl#hasEntity return 'false' when entity is buffered but entity...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:14:03 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
CXF-8642: ResponseImpl#hasEntity return 'false' when entity is buffered but entity stream is fully consumed with processing exception (#893)

6 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.4.Final
Andriy Redko [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 16:56:44 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.4.Final

6 months agoInitial removal of Abdera (#894)
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
Initial removal of Abdera (#894)

* Initial removal of Abdera

* Removed Abdera usage from the CDI system tests

Co-authored-by: Andriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
6 months agoUpdate Apache Tomcat to 9.0.58
Andriy Redko [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 
Update Apache Tomcat to 9.0.58

6 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.6.3
Andriy Redko [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:34:35 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.6.3

6 months agoMerge pull request #892 from globalbus/bugfix/CXF-8641
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:36:50 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #892 from globalbus/bugfix/CXF-8641

[CXF-8641] NPE on NamePasswordCallbackHandler

6 months agoUpdate assertj to 3.22.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:58:14 +0000 (08:58 -0500)] 
Update assertj to 3.22.0

6 months agoCXF-8641 892/head
Jan Filipski [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
CXF-8641
NPE on NamePasswordCallbackHandler

6 months agoUpdate Jaeger Client to 1.8.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:37:50 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
Update Jaeger Client to 1.8.0

6 months agoCXF-8635: Fix org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.client.logging.RESTLoggingTest.testSlf4 (#889)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:49:45 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
CXF-8635: Fix org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.client.logging.RESTLoggingTest.testSlf4 (#889)

6 months agoUpdate Apache HttpClient 4.x and 5.x (#891)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
Update Apache HttpClient 4.x and 5.x (#891)

6 months agoUpdate JBoss Logging to 3.4.3.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:43:59 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
Update JBoss Logging to 3.4.3.Final

6 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.8.2
Andriy Redko [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 22:12:02 +0000 (17:12 -0500)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.8.2

6 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.15
Andriy Redko [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.15

6 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.73.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 22:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.73.Final

6 months agoRemoving dead modules: jcs-parent and jcs
Andriy Redko [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 00:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0500)] 
Removing dead modules: jcs-parent and jcs

6 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.14
Andriy Redko [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 21:27:54 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.14

6 months agoUpgrade to Apache Karaf 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT to get JDK-18 builds going
Andriy Redko [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:31:09 +0000 (17:31 -0500)] 
Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT to get JDK-18 builds going

6 months agoCXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element (#887)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 17:05:44 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
CXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element (#887)

* CXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element

* Simplifying the handleDeepDrop termination condition (code review comments)

6 months agoCXF-8630: Remove mockwebserver dependency, use wiremock instead (#885)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:23:05 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
CXF-8630: Remove mockwebserver dependency, use wiremock instead (#885)

7 months agoUpdate CXF versions for benchmark modules
Andriy Redko [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
Update CXF versions for benchmark modules

7 months agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.7
Andriy Redko [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0500)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.7

7 months agoUpdate Apache Lucene to 8.11.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
Update Apache Lucene to 8.11.1

7 months agoUpdate SwaggerUI to 4.1.2
Andriy Redko [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 16:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
Update SwaggerUI to 4.1.2

7 months agoUpdate Apache Openwebbeans to 2.0.25 (#890)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 00:29:38 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
Update Apache Openwebbeans to 2.0.25 (#890)

7 months agoUpdate Pax Exam to 4.13.5
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:24:00 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 
Update Pax Exam to 4.13.5

7 months agoUpdate Apache Karaf to 4.3.5
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:59:14 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
Update Apache Karaf to 4.3.5

7 months agoUpdate maven-bundle-plugin to 5.1.3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:56:11 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
Update maven-bundle-plugin to 5.1.3

7 months agoUpdate Hazelcast to 4.2.4
Andriy Redko [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 22:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Update Hazelcast to 4.2.4

7 months agoUpdate Logback to 1.2.10
Andriy Redko [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 18:03:11 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
Update Logback to 1.2.10

7 months agoUpdating Tika to 2.2.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Updating Tika to 2.2.1

7 months agoUpdate Swagger to 1.6.4 and 2.1.12 (#886)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 20:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 1.6.4 and 2.1.12 (#886)

7 months agoUpdate Jackson to 2.13.1
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 16:35:37 +0000 (11:35 -0500)] 
Update Jackson to 2.13.1

7 months agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.6 and Zipkin to 2.23.9
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:49:23 +0000 (08:49 -0500)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.6 and Zipkin to 2.23.9

7 months ago[CXF-8633]http.responseMessage gets lost in AbstractClient#setResponseBuilder
Freeman Fang [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0500)] 
[CXF-8633]http.responseMessage gets lost in AbstractClient#setResponseBuilder

7 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.6.2
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 22:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.6.2

7 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.14
Andriy Redko [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:27:54 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.14

7 months agoUpdate Spring LDAP to 5.3.13.RELEASE
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:13:22 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Update Spring LDAP to 5.3.13.RELEASE

7 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 5.6.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:02:57 +0000 (19:02 -0500)] 
Update Spring Security to 5.6.1