cxf.git
3 years agoadd a PrivateKeyProvider
David J. M. Karlsen [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
add a PrivateKeyProvider

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
3 years agoAdding a few more HTTP Sig tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Adding a few more HTTP Sig tests

3 years agoUpdating comment
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 13:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Updating comment

3 years agoPutting an underscore before the Signature ID to make it schema compliant
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 11:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Putting an underscore before the Signature ID to make it schema compliant

3 years agoFixing test with latest httpsig library
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Fixing test with latest httpsig library

3 years agoCXF-7955 - Update HttpComponents client to 4.5.8 and core 4.4.11
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
CXF-7955 - Update HttpComponents client to 4.5.8 and core 4.4.11

3 years agoFinished PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
Finished PMD work

3 years agoUpdating HTTP Signature
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Updating HTTP Signature

3 years agocxf-core: fix PVS-Studio errors/warnings
amarkevich [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
cxf-core: fix PVS-Studio errors/warnings

3 years agocxf-rt-ws-security: fix PVS-Studio errors/warnings
amarkevich [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-ws-security: fix PVS-Studio errors/warnings

3 years agoMake the HTTP Signature filters / interceptors non-final
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0000)] 
Make the HTTP Signature filters / interceptors non-final

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoSize some StringBuffers larger when we know they will be more than the default of 16
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:16:24 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Size some StringBuffers larger when we know they will be more than the default of 16

3 years agoMore PMD changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0000)] 
More PMD changes

3 years agoCXF-8007 - HTTP Signature adds an extra "Signature" component to the Signature header
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0000)] 
CXF-8007 - HTTP Signature adds an extra "Signature" component to the Signature header

3 years agoAdding conformance tests from the spec
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0000)] 
Adding conformance tests from the spec

3 years agoAdding properties test for HTTP Signature
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
Adding properties test for HTTP Signature

3 years ago[CXF-8006]X509TokenTest.testAsymmetricIssuerSerialDispatchMessage failed on JDK11&12
Freeman Fang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 02:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
[CXF-8006]X509TokenTest.testAsymmetricIssuerSerialDispatchMessage failed on JDK11&12

(cherry picked from commit 79346b8a00b585e82732dc2f92dacf8f6c385534)

3 years ago[cxf-systests-ws-rm] MessageCallbackOnewayTest: use BlockingQueue
amarkevich [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
[cxf-systests-ws-rm] MessageCallbackOnewayTest: use BlockingQueue

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoAdd support for configuring the HTTP Signature in filter via properties
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0000)] 
Add support for configuring the HTTP Signature in filter via properties

3 years agocxf-systests-ws-specs: Deque in MAPVerifier
amarkevich [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-ws-specs: Deque in MAPVerifier

3 years agocxf-testutils: MessageRecorder sync on In/OutMessageRecorder instances
amarkevich [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
cxf-testutils: MessageRecorder sync on In/OutMessageRecorder instances

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoAdded support for HTTP Signature to specify outbound signature headers via properties.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0000)] 
Added support for HTTP Signature to specify outbound signature headers via properties.

3 years agoSkip document event for the streaming security case + re-enable the test in systests...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
Skip document event for the streaming security case + re-enable the test in systests/ws-security

3 years ago[CXF-7979] Add another test case, document the 3 options to get it to work
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:22:06 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
[CXF-7979] Add another test case, document the 3 options to get it to  work
@ignore it for now as streaming isn't working.  :(

3 years agoMerge pull request #525 from rmannibucau/ensure-jaxb-is-optional-for-param-handling
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #525 from rmannibucau/ensure-jaxb-is-optional-for-param-handling

try to skip jaxb when not available in jaxrs

3 years agoCXF-8004 - Renaming a HTTP Signature specific configuration tag
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:38:37 +0000 (12:38 +0000)] 
CXF-8004 - Renaming a HTTP Signature specific configuration tag

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoCXF-8004 - Share security configuration tags between Jose + HTTP Signature
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0000)] 
CXF-8004 - Share security configuration tags between Jose + HTTP Signature

3 years agocxf-systests-ws-rm: put cxf-rt-ws-policy before
amarkevich [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-ws-rm: put cxf-rt-ws-policy before
wss4j-ws-security-stax to have expected schemas on classpath

3 years agoCXF-7982: Extract common OpenAPI / Swagger scaffolding into dedicated module (to...
reta [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 01:16:19 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
CXF-7982: Extract common OpenAPI / Swagger scaffolding into dedicated module (to prevent/eliminate duplication)

3 years agoCXF-7979 - Adding a test-case
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0000)] 
CXF-7979 - Adding a test-case

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoMake it possible to specify the HTTP Signature key id via a property
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
Make it possible to specify the HTTP Signature key id via a property

3 years agoAdding outbound signature properties test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
Adding outbound signature properties test

3 years agoAdded support for specifying the HTTP Sig signing algorithm via a property.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0000)] 
Added support for specifying the HTTP Sig signing algorithm via a property.

3 years agoAdded support for PrivateKeyPasswordProvider for HTTP Signature
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
Added support for PrivateKeyPasswordProvider for HTTP Signature

3 years agoTry setting *.data files to binary to see if that will allow some of the test files...
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
Try setting *.data files to binary to see if that will allow some of the test files to not have cr/lf mangling issues

3 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0000)] 
More PMD work

3 years agoMinor reshuffle
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
Minor reshuffle

3 years agoAdded signature properties for HTTP Signature. Consolidated code between the in ...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0000)] 
Added signature properties for HTTP Signature. Consolidated code between the in / out filters

3 years agoUsing constants instead of hard-coded value
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:55:30 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
Using constants instead of hard-coded value

3 years agoManagedComponent: preemptive objectName calculation
amarkevich [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0300)] 
ManagedComponent: preemptive objectName calculation

3 years agoCXF-7989: org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.JAXRSInvoker should handle CompletionException (#526)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:24:29 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
CXF-7989: org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.JAXRSInvoker should handle CompletionException (#526)

3 years agoRemoving accidentally committed code
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0000)] 
Removing accidentally committed code

3 years agoUpdating Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat

3 years agoMore PMD work to use single quotes in append
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
More PMD work to use single quotes in append

3 years agocxf-core: use String.join
amarkevich [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0300)] 
cxf-core: use String.join

3 years agoAdd the ability to pick specific headers to sign for HTTP Signature
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0000)] 
Add the ability to pick specific headers to sign for HTTP Signature

3 years agoHTTP Signature filter cleanup
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0000)] 
HTTP Signature filter cleanup

3 years agoAdd filters for http signature response
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0000)] 
Add filters for http signature response

3 years ago[cxf-tools-validator] use String.join
amarkevich [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
[cxf-tools-validator] use String.join

3 years agoUpdating Karaf
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
Updating Karaf

3 years agousing ClassLoaderUtils.loadClass to correctly rely on the security manager 525/head
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
using ClassLoaderUtils.loadClass to correctly rely on the security manager

3 years agoRemoving Vector in a few places
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:02:03 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
Removing Vector in a few places

3 years agoUpdating Mina
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 
Updating Mina

3 years agoFixing test to make it run offline
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0000)] 
Fixing test to make it run offline

3 years agoAdding more HTTP Signature tests and fixing a few minor issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
Adding more HTTP Signature tests and fixing a few minor issues

3 years agotry to skip jaxb when not available in jaxrs
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
try to skip jaxb when not available in jaxrs

3 years agoAdd a test for XmlJavaTypeAdapter that converts to a string
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:07:57 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Add a test for XmlJavaTypeAdapter that converts to a string

3 years ago[CXF-7953]add those tests can't pass with jacorb in notWorkingJDK11 list
Freeman Fang [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 02:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
[CXF-7953]add those tests can't pass with jacorb in notWorkingJDK11 list

3 years agoHandle UndeclaredThrowableException/NoSuchFieldException in JDK 12+
Andy McCright [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:16:12 +0000 (11:16 -0500)] 
Handle UndeclaredThrowableException/NoSuchFieldException in JDK 12+

3 years ago[cxf-systests-ws-specs] put cxf-rt-ws-policy before
amarkevich [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
[cxf-systests-ws-specs] put cxf-rt-ws-policy before
wss4j-ws-security-stax to have expected schemas on classpath

3 years ago[cxf-systests-jaxrs] reuse AbstractSpringServer
amarkevich [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0300)] 
[cxf-systests-jaxrs] reuse AbstractSpringServer

3 years agofixing CXF-7980 (#523)
Ivan Junckes Filho [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:18:26 +0000 (19:18 -0300)] 
fixing CXF-7980 (#523)

3 years agoAdding some tests for Jose encrypt before signing
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:14:10 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Adding some tests for Jose encrypt before signing

3 years ago[cxf-rt-ws-rm] improve test stability
amarkevich [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
[cxf-rt-ws-rm] improve test stability

3 years agoFixing a few issues with unused ctr parameters
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0000)] 
Fixing a few issues with unused ctr parameters

3 years ago[cxf-systests-jaxrs] use BlockingQueue instead of Thread.sleep
amarkevich [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 09:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
[cxf-systests-jaxrs] use BlockingQueue instead of Thread.sleep

3 years ago[systests] use org.apache.cxf.ext.logging.LoggingFeature
amarkevich [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
[systests] use org.apache.cxf.ext.logging.LoggingFeature

3 years agoCXF-7983: fixed JOSE ClientResponseFilter for No Content response
Andrei Shakirin [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
CXF-7983: fixed JOSE ClientResponseFilter for No Content response

3 years ago[cxf-systests-jaxrs] run test without internet connection
amarkevich [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0300)] 
[cxf-systests-jaxrs] run test without internet connection

3 years agoUsing append instead of string concatentation
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0000)] 
Using append instead of string concatentation

3 years ago[CXF-7960]Exception when SOAP service URI contains whitespace
Freeman Fang [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
[CXF-7960]Exception when SOAP service URI contains whitespace

3 years ago[CXF-7971]also need to revise wadl2java
Freeman Fang [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
[CXF-7971]also need to revise wadl2java

3 years ago[CXF-7971]remove bash specific feature
Freeman Fang [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
[CXF-7971]remove bash specific feature

3 years ago[cxf-testutils] ServerLauncher: expose only running server ports
amarkevich [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
[cxf-testutils] ServerLauncher: expose only running server ports

3 years agoRemoving exclusion that is fixed
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 
Removing exclusion that is fixed

3 years agoCatching some exceptions instead of doing instanceof checks
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0000)] 
Catching some exceptions instead of doing instanceof checks

3 years agoCXF-7987: SSE buffer size should be configurable
reta [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:08:14 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
CXF-7987: SSE buffer size should be configurable

3 years ago[CXF-7992] Use only one instance of each async interceptor per request
Andy McCright [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 22:51:22 +0000 (16:51 -0600)] 
[CXF-7992] Use only one instance of each async interceptor per request

3 years ago[CXF-7991] Google+ API is deprecated
Michal Hlavac [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 07:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
[CXF-7991] Google+ API is deprecated

3 years ago[CXF-7971]update windows scripts
Freeman Fang [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 09:43:53 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
[CXF-7971]update windows scripts

3 years ago[CXF-7971]follow up polish
Freeman Fang [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 05:34:24 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
[CXF-7971]follow up polish

3 years ago[CXF-7971]bin/scripts does't work on Java 11
Freeman Fang [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 05:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
[CXF-7971]bin/scripts does't work on Java 11

3 years ago[CXF-7953]disable CORBADocLitClientTypeTest under JDK11 for now
Freeman Fang [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 06:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
[CXF-7953]disable CORBADocLitClientTypeTest under JDK11 for now

3 years agoCXF-7953 re-enable the corba binding and make sure it works with the JDK 11
Amos Feng [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0800)] 
CXF-7953 re-enable the corba binding and make sure it works with the JDK 11

3 years agoupgrade to undertow 2.0.19
Freeman Fang [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 01:18:56 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
upgrade to undertow 2.0.19

3 years agoMerge pull request #517 from davidkarlsen/fixParent
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #517 from davidkarlsen/fixParent

add cxf-rt-rs-security-http-signature to parent

3 years agoadd cxf-rt-rs-security-http-signature to parent 517/head
David J. M. Karlsen [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
add cxf-rt-rs-security-http-signature to parent

Signed-off-by: David J. M. Karlsen <david@davidkarlsen.com>
3 years agoupgrade to undertow 2.0.18
Freeman Fang [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
upgrade to undertow 2.0.18

3 years ago[CXF-7977]Port XXXX is configured with wrong protocol "https"
Freeman Fang [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
[CXF-7977]Port XXXX is configured with wrong protocol "https"

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:29:20 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.3.1 cxf-3.3.1
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:29:02 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.3.1

3 years agoUpdate release notes for 3.3.1
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:31:05 +0000 (10:31 -0500)] 
Update release notes for 3.3.1

3 years agoCXF-7984 - Disallow this by default
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0000)] 
CXF-7984 - Disallow this by default

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:50:14 +0000 (09:50 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

3 years agoRevert "Fixing the intial errors with the scripts with Java 11. We still need to...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:50:03 +0000 (09:50 +0000)] 
Revert "Fixing the intial errors with the scripts with Java 11. We still need to add the additional jars to the classpath"

This reverts commit 6e65688f9ed2f6774fd21d371faccde90214a472.